Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,216件の評価
1,565件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1401 - 1425 / 1,554 レビュー

by Ashley S

2017年9月26日

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

by Konstantin T

2016年1月27日

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

by Evanthia F

2015年10月21日

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

by Donna M

2018年7月28日

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

by Gerardo R G

2016年10月5日

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

by Agnieszka B

2017年6月16日

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

by Jacqueline C

2015年9月16日

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.

by Alyson S

2017年9月4日

Great course, very positive, well taught, occasionally a little sugary. Still, good lessons on good feels.

by Neill A B

2016年3月2日

Great content and well presented, learned a lot and enjoyed the lessons. Thanks for making this available.

by Achyuthsai

2020年5月28日

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

by Tokunaga Y

2020年8月4日

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

by Emma G

2015年10月4日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.

by Ivanna M T A

2021年5月7日

The information was very helpful but the pace was a bit slow without more interaction and feedback.

by B H S

2020年6月1日

The Course very usefully to today working conduction due stress. We need relax and positive engery

by Vanessa K

2020年10月18日

Really enjoyed Dr Fredrickson's perspective, easy to follow and got a lot of value out of it.

by AKHILA A

2020年8月4日

This course was very helpful especially regarding the current situation of the pandemic.

by Sanz P

2016年2月3日

interesting but not usefull enough, maybe I have been going through the courses too fast

by Cherryl P

2020年7月8日

Beautiful experience! It helps a lot on a personal level. Will surely recommend others.

by Ding X

2019年3月15日

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

by Charles T

2020年10月22日

Like you know the content like you know is like you know is excellent you know.

by Venugopala P S

2020年4月8日

Good connection of health, emotion and psychology. Good demo of the meditation.

by Kartikey G

2017年10月4日

Insightful course, helps you understand the basic notions of human positivity

by Angelayi k y

2020年7月29日

thanks for courser , I learn how to manage the relationship when workshop .

by Amanda N

2020年3月14日

Good course about finding connection, love, and micro moments of positivity.

by MAURIZIO M M

2020年1月27日

Achei muito bom , mas senti necessidade de um material de apoio estruturado.