Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,295件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 276 - 300 / 686 レビュー

by Christian T

Nov 26, 2015

putting words to fit the daily experiences have increased my understanding

by arujun k

Feb 11, 2016

VERY GOOD COURSE, VERY GOOD TEAM, REALLY APPRECIATING IT :)

by Ramon L

Nov 02, 2017

Great course! My main comment about these Positive Psychology courses is that their marketing should emphasize that they are no only about the subject matter, but that they are also self-improvement workshops. In some sense they work better than going to a psychologist! The reason is that these courses are more effective in teaching one about the Positive Psychology interventions than a psychologist would be by just talking about them. This might suggest a new way for a psychologist to work. They might have their clients sign up for one of these courses and meet with them weekly to discuss what has been learned and how to use it in improving one's life.

by Zhou C

Dec 02, 2016

I do love and strongly recommend this Positive Psychology course taught by Barbara L. Fredrickson together with the participation of other four interesting scholars. This fantastic and well-designed course provides me with the “night-version goggle” to actively feel the “love” through noticing the Micro-moment and building positive connection with others to form the positive resonance. The assignment of each week is really practical and beneficial to empower me every day. For instance, I have been keeping writing the “Gratitude Notes” for several weeks and every time I encounter some hard time, I will reflect those grateful blessings I own now and my mood will turn better to face the challenge. Also, sometimes when I am down or tired, I will take the “lovingkindness meditation” after which I will feel much better. Beside, based on this amazing experience, I will continue my positive psychology learning and chose a positive psychology course in my university next semester as well. For me, happiness endures due to everyday taste and feeling, so does the study of how to pursue happiness.

by Jose

Mar 20, 2016

Down to earth science, effective techniques to improve our wellbeing.

by 林晨阳

Jun 22, 2016

Goos courses.

by Christine B

Mar 19, 2018

I loved this course. Now I have a lot to do in France to spread out with loving kindness with my patients in my office and in companies where I teach mindfulness meditation. Thank you Barbara

by Nicole M

Nov 28, 2017

Absolutely loved this course. Thank you so much for the opportunity!

by Saladi S L

Dec 08, 2015

Good study

by Shree G M

Oct 03, 2016

The course gives u a number of examples, where u are just making a different choice to be not happy and u just have to flip the coin ...and everything would be AMAZING. A very good course, thank you professor and COURSERA

by Gabriella A

Nov 21, 2016

This was one of the best courses I have ever taken, and it really had a positive influence on my own life. Dr. Frederickson beautifully weaves together the importance of cultivating positivity with a scientific explanation on how doing so is possible. This class is particularly useful for anyone who is inclined to coaching, psychology, and self-development. I would take this course again in a heartbeat.

by LeonardoArroyo

Oct 11, 2015

It's very interesting.and the professor is very good as well.

by Natalia O

Feb 28, 2016

Thank you for such wonderful course! The time, I've spent with lessons of professor Barbara Fredrickson, was one of the best moments of my last years. I appreciate its practical side and good scientific experimental basis!

by Lambros C

Jan 14, 2016

Everyone should follow that course!!!!

by ahmad o

Dec 07, 2015

it's a very effective lesson where i am learning how to help everybody around me lie a happy life away from any depression or negativities .

by Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

Love this course, the way she teaches, and the fact I can do it at my own pace. However, I seem to rush though this as I understand it all, and love it. Cannot get enough!

by Mason M

Aug 08, 2017

Incredible course. I would recommend it to any human person who wants to experience more connection, positivity and joy in their lives. (so, you know, hopefully most people).

by Ineke B

Dec 08, 2016

Very interesting course. I like the perspective of positivity, instead of only looking for problems in people's lives (like psychology does mostly)

by trinity l

Jan 19, 2016

I love this course, it is so interesting. I love learning about emotions and how they effect you.

by Janet S

Jan 02, 2016

Helpful!

by JOSE F G S

Feb 01, 2018

buena introducción a la psicología positiva

by Inge S

Apr 13, 2016

Great course. Barabara makes me very inspired to make micro-moments of loe a habit into my daily life! I work as Coach and Medium, so I definitly will use it in my work. My new way of life!

by Maria I T d C B

Jul 23, 2016

detailed explanation helps you recognize and investigate in your daily life the importance and the changing power of positive emotions.

by Christian M

Oct 31, 2015

Great course about Positive Psychology.

by Armida S

Jan 01, 2016

Imagine all the people living in the world in peace and sharing the world, using positive psychology.