Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,560件の評価
1,658件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 301 - 325 / 1,656 レビュー

by Inge S

2016年4月13日

Great course. Barabara makes me very inspired to make micro-moments of loe a habit into my daily life! I work as Coach and Medium, so I definitly will use it in my work. My new way of life!

by Nancy G

2021年1月4日

Thank you so much! Thoroughly enjoyed it and great learning opportunity. Well presented and very meaningful and all the participants added a lot. All the best to each of you for 2021.

by Clémence M

2020年11月7日

a very good course: with interesting and new knowledge, it will enable you to change your perspective on life and your environment, and enjoy furthermore your moments of positive emotions.

by Olga I

2020年5月15日

Great course! Thank you!I learned to be more conscious, now I understand that everything depends on us, on our interpretation and our desire to see something good. I recommend to everyone!

by Diego R A

2017年2月21日

I learned great things, Im gratefull.

And I think spreading this knowledge is very valuable, I also think adding something more interactive or more visually strong would enhance the course.

by Leonardo M

2016年2月23日

Excellent! Very good course on personal and social area, which could also give you an "up" professionally by making your day and better!

Thanks for this very important knowledge sharing!!!

by Adrienne S

2020年9月14日

The structure of lecture/ conversation combined with interaction during the lessons was an excellent way to learn and stay focused. The professor was wonderful and I enjoyed her content.

by Pepe S J

2020年7月12日

I totally learned a lot from this course. It made me realize that there are a lot of ways to ripples positive resonance. The activities are great, especially during the meditation week.

by ashta s

2021年4月27日

What an amazing course for anyone who wants to learn more about positive psychology and how we can cultivate the tools to be happy and spread positivity. I highly recommend this course.

by Lola W

2020年8月25日

this is an amazing course taught beautifully Dr. Fredrickson she is a wonderful instructor I feel I learned a great deal from her much thanks to her and the University of North Carolina

by Deepak D

2020年7月19日

Excellence course, very well paced and lots of insights for me. Plently of takeaways and this has helped me to reflect and live every moment of life through Micro Moment of Connections.

by Shiela N

2019年12月31日

Really enjoyed this course on Positive Psychology with Dr. Fredrickson. I learned much more than I anticipated and I'm looking forward to moving further down the path of life coaching!

by judaia

2017年6月28日

thank dr. Barbara you did great work. You invest a lot of effort and share very valuable knowledge with others. I hope that this will add to your happiness as will as our's. Good Work

by Kinjal S

2020年8月22日

A very interesting and informative course. I really enjoyed the training, found the Tutor very interesting and got a lot from this training. Really good insight and information. Thanks

by José d J A L

2015年8月17日

Excellent course! I am a total novice in the topic, but Dr. Fredrickson is a MASTER on sharing her wide knowledge and expertisse on Positive Psychology. I would recommend it for sure.

by Tammy

2020年8月31日

I thoroughly have enjoyed Dr. Barbara Fredickson's Positive Psychology Class! The lessons have been enlightening and much needed for the times that we are collectively experiencing.

by Maja S

2021年8月16日

Really found this course so meaningful on so many different levels. It has really given me some new perspectives on things and I will hopefully keep working on these going forward.

by Proskurov M

2020年8月30日

It's not only good educational and science based course, it also very practical and meaningful for everyone. I appreciate Barbara Fredrickson and all of course creators, thank you!

by Kristel D

2020年6月27日

I learned so much about myself but also about how other people act and why I react the way I do. Very helpful for not only relationships but also leadership and health. Well done.

by nevra e

2020年5月18日

If you want to change your perspective on life and feel better, you should definitely take this course.

I am very grateful.I believe I will be more positive after that.Thanks a lot!

by Razan Z K

2017年7月26日

I absolutely loved this course! It was rich and mind-stimulating with interesting questions and remarks. Thank you so much, Barb, for sharing in all the information on this course!

by Abhijit B

2020年5月5日

Positive Psychology has excited me since i found out about it. This course sustained that interest and helped understand the concept beyond the Wikipedia page that I had relied on

by Antonio G N

2019年11月21日

I really enjoyed this course. It has very useful information to start practicing positive emotions, change your idea of love and have a better relationship with myself and others.

by Kartikeya B

2021年7月5日

T​he faculty had in-debt knowlege of the Topic. The teaching style was unique and innovative. Overall this course was excellent and made me look at life in a whole different way.

by Gabriela M G

2020年10月16日

Muy buen curso de Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson , gracias por todo lo que compartió con nosotros, donde aprendimos el valor de la gratitud, bondad, meditación y psicología positiva.