Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,830件の評価
1,463件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 376 - 400 / 1,451 レビュー

by KevinBi

2018年4月2日

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

by Kamal J

2020年6月3日

My first ever course as of Psychology. It was really excellent. It will definitely help me to build positive connection in my future ahead......

by Nelson L

2020年9月30日

Very Practical approach towards creating not just positive moments in the present but also leading towards more such positivity for the future.

by Shyamala

2020年6月15日

എനിക്ക് വളരെ ഉപകാരപ്രദമായിരുന്നു ഡോ.ഫെഡ്രിക് മാസത്തിൻ്റെ ക്ലാസ്സ്. ജീവിത മുന്നേറ്റത്തിനു വേണ്ട പല കാര്യങ്ങളും മനസ്സിലാക്കാൻ പറ്റി. അഭിനന്ദനങ്ങൾ

by Rachel T

2020年6月13日

This class was thorough, and the videos were efficient without wasted words. It was great for me, being busy with family and working full time!

by MR. R M

2020年6月4日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life.

by Lucas D P M

2017年11月14日

Fantastic! I highly recommend this course since you not only learn about Positive Psychology, but it also enable you to apply it to your life.

by Giovana L K

2017年9月30日

This course really made think deeper about the best moments of my life. I now pay attention to the micro-moments of pleasure and togetherness.

by Eliana A M D

2020年8月24日

Excelente curso, me encantó... Cambió mi perspectiva en relación a la psicología positiva... Gracias... Seguiré en este camino de aprendizaje

by André H F

2020年6月2日

This course really takes us to compensate for our attitudes towards life and drives us to adopt new habits and new beliefs. Congratulations.

by ahmad o

2015年12月7日

it's a very effective lesson where i am learning how to help everybody around me lie a happy life away from any depression or negativities .

by Rijita M

2015年10月30日

I teach an undergraduate psychology and I found this course very helpful to update my knowledge base as well as my personal skills.

Thank You

by Sophie P

2015年8月21日

I loved this course! I really learned a lot and interestingly, learning the importance of negativity made me feel a lot better about myself.

by James A

2020年7月28日

loved it....except for not being able to submit quizzes because I didn't pay for the upgrade...so now the course doesn't show as completed.

by Andy J C B

2020年11月8日

Fueron unas semanas de gran aprendizaje y de enriquecimiento personal, descubrí nuevas formas de encontrar la felicidad y regular mi vida.

by Claudia K

2020年1月27日

What a beautiful journey I had through this course. It has made me more part of the world I live in and more peaceful.

Highly recommended.

by Davi M

2017年12月27日

Great course! Relevant, pleasant and practical! I can already feel the changes in my life. Thank you very much for this great opportunity!

by Maria L T

2017年7月17日

Other way to live our lives, really a wonderful course that helps a lot to change the view and the attitude on every step of our life way.

by Lujain A

2016年7月12日

It was a really great introduction to many simple and easy techniques that any one can apply to have more positive outlook on their lives.

by Yu Y

2016年1月18日

Best course in life ever! felt very positive ever since. I love this course and have already recommended it to many friends and Family who

by Joy C

2015年10月3日

Really interesting and well presented videos. The quizzes were also well thought out with relevant questions without being too difficult.

by Anna B F M

2020年10月28日

Very brief and straightforward discussions, meaningful and insightful, practical in every day life and suitable for everyone and anyone.

by Mitravranda R

2020年2月18日

it's a great introductory course for positive psychology. Also it is very helpful in life overall to lead a better and meaningful life.

by Vicky A

2019年12月19日

Very impactful course. Amazing information presented in a easy to access format. I wish all courses and education was this high quality.

by Dana L S

2019年5月6日

very pleased with the course. i was sick for a week or 2 and got rather behind, so i'm relieved the deadline was extended. Thanks!

dana