Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,569件の評価
1,662件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 376 - 400 / 1,656 レビュー

by Sujee D

2020年10月6日

Thank you. Excellent information and experiential journey . Great learnings and will certainly help myself and others with everything I've learned. All the best.

by Prasanna K S

2020年8月28日

Great collection of relevant subjects. It gives the true meaning of life. Once you complete this, you are bound to experience a different approach towards life.

by Neha

2016年3月31日

This course has left a great impact on my daily life. I am able to look for those micro moments of postivity all around me and I am more happy person now a days

by Huiliuqian N

2015年9月12日

This course seems like a good start for people who do not major in psychology. The idea expressed in the course is likely to contribute to people's daily lives.

by Patty W

2015年9月12日

This course was very enlightening. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in how positive psychology can enhance your life and the lives of others.

by Srujana P

2020年6月2日

i loved the coarse because we see the world in our favor after doing this i learnt one thing that as there is two faces for a coin then learn to accept both .

by Kerrod H

2017年5月19日

Excellent course, thank you to all involved. I thoroughly enjoyed completing this course and now have great knowledge from the benefits of positive psychology.

by Andrea M C

2017年3月28日

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho a través de diferentes experiencias ya que cada participante te daba su visión de la psicología positiva a través de su trabajo.

by Sefa G

2022年3月31日

The values ​​and judgments that the course added to me taught me to look at the positive perspective from different angles and I can say that it developed me.

by Sonia R

2020年9月29日

Es para mi muy grato seguir aprendiendo y el hecho de iniciarme en psicología positiva mas formalmente me ha ayudado a mejorar mi vida y la de mis clientes.

by Jayesree A U

2019年1月13日

Thank you . It was uplifting and refreshing to see that psychology is turning toward seeking what are positive in people instead of focusing on the negative.I

by Magnus J

2015年12月15日

Learning positive psychology was interesting. A great course. Positive Psychology is the difference that makes the difference. I really recommend this course.

by Md. N U

2020年9月16日

It's one of the best course I have completed in Coursera and I enjoyed it so much. It helped me to learn positive psychology detailed and very interestingly.

by Luis F C P

2020年8月25日

Un excelente curso para poder abordar el diario vivir y generar relaciones humanas mcuho mas saludables, gracias por compartir tan importantes conocimientos.

by Bernice M

2020年8月6日

A good course! I would recommend to everyone. The Professor was awesome, her laughter alone would motivate you to keep concentrating, really had a good time.

by Shruthi S

2015年11月23日

had a wonderful experience on positive psychology.thank you DR. BARABARA FREDRICKSON. hoping for more interesting courses on psychology like this . thank you

by Z H

2019年9月11日

Super helpful. I was quite depressed. This course changed my view in a fundamental way. I have more positive moments now, and I use this in my teaching too.

by Christopher T O

2017年5月17日

great course for focusing our conscience on what is truly important for our wellbeing and expressing positive thoughts and gratitude in our every day life.

by Maryann C

2020年5月17日

A thought provoking course, especially in this interesting covid challenge .

Inspiring, interesting , giving great tools and ideas for everyday betterment .

by Maria D

2020年12月5日

Outstanding course and unique experience! I learned so many things that provided my everyday life with exceptional insights and better quality. Thank you!

by Cristina G M E

2020年7月25日

I’m grateful for taking this curse, my commitment to know more about positive emotions, their practice and study is for sure a new style of living for me.

by Lisbeth M J

2022年4月3日

me pareciò excelente, ya que a trvès de este curso podemos explorar una serie de emociones, sentimiento que muchas veces no lo aplicamo de forma corercta

by Shweta S

2021年7月1日

Amazing experience while learning this course and thankful for the guidance and all information and help regarding mental illness and patiently teachings

by Cynthia R

2020年11月14日

Very well presented. 'Appreciated Dr Fredrickson's insights on how important Positive Resonance is for one's personal health and connection with other's.

by Antonio S

2020年6月11日

Excelente curso, la información que proporciona ayuda a concebir el día a día de una forma distinta y más receptiva. Las meditaciones son un gran aporte.