Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,947件の評価
1,494件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1451 - 1475 / 1,484 レビュー

by Nathalie F

2017年6月22日

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

by Munzar A S

2015年9月21日

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

by Izabela F

2015年8月19日

a bit boring lectures

by victor e r

2020年3月12日

great introduction

by Surisetty H k

2020年6月26日

Nce Informative

by Cécile C M G

2018年4月12日

great

by Antonia N

2021年3月7日

The course was average. Of course everything you learn may be beneficial and I leanrt some new stuff, but when somenone talks about human connection and positive emotions, you expect him / her to be more connecting, warm and motivational! Dr.Fredrickson's speech, was not at all like this. Ok, her voice was calm but unfortunately she is not inspiring at all... She gave me the feeling that her 4 guests were feeling uncofortable too! Having completed a number of online courses in Psychology, I think I am in a position to compare diffrerent approaches / learning styles and especially for this topic the presentation was extremely poor. This of course does not diminish Dr. Fredrickson's value as a scientist, but as a motivational speaker, welll ... no way....! For example, it was really obvious that during the videos that she was alone, she was reading her words in Autocue...

by Michael C

2016年11月7日

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

by David L G

2019年5月11日

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

by Samar Z H

2018年6月16日

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

by Candelaria

2017年12月22日

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

by Ricky T

2015年10月22日

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.

by Jaber H A

2020年6月29日

The audio through the whole course was not clear. And the teacher couldnt touch that much. Overall didnt find that much interesting

by Basel

2016年3月22日

Uncomfortable to watch and also a very outdated layout of the course, feels like a bad 90s American talk show.

by Gianfranco M R

2016年3月2日

It could have been more dynamic . The interviews were boring and there wasn't enough content.

by Riya S F

2020年6月25日

it was really fruitful course

by Mohamed E B

2016年11月29日

weak

by Huda H

2016年5月15日

I dropped out of this course twice is coz i found it absolutely dead. It says positive psychology but it really look so much constraint to even watch the first 3 videos without falling asleep. This is probably the worse course I've studied on coursera. I have studied at least 7 courses on Coursera- of which I loved Social Psychology and Criminal, and I even paid for the certificates. This course literally killed me.... The worst EVER I've come across

by Annick D

2015年10月30日

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

by Ali D

2016年8月7日

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

by Joleen H

2020年10月16日

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

by Carolina P

2020年8月4日

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

by Leena B

2017年5月27日

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

by Darleen M

2016年4月18日

Should state up front that there is no auditing. Unable to continue this course without Upgrading.

by Gabriela G

2017年3月6日

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much