Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,209件の評価
1,564件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1501 - 1525 / 1,552 レビュー

by Yushan S

2015年9月6日

Really a good course for people who suffers a lot in modern society. Some ways to cultivate positive emotions on this course really help me a lot. And the most important thing while learning this course is to practicing and applying it into reality, which is really amazing~~

by Joly F Z

2015年11月7日

A good basic course for positive psychology. Really like the panel discussion and the interactive questions. Do find it is a bit too basic for people who are in the psychology field. But recommended for people who want an introduction to positive psychology.

by Natalia S

2017年2月26日

the course, probably, was good, but it was presented in rather boring and slow manner, so in the end I completely lost interest, and was skipping through the lectures.

If it could be done in more lively and engaging manner, it would have been great

by Esteban D P

2021年2月24日

The course is very good. but I think that it should provide some spaces for sharing between the students or short workshops online through zoom or any other tool. Given the type of subject it would be better to have some interaction.

I

by Dörte H

2017年10月20日

The course is intersting and giving a good new twist for the thinking but also seems a little vague.

I would have wished for more specifit technics and hard facts, how to come to positive emotions to start the positive spiral.

by Rafif P I

2015年12月16日

Interesting subject, but I think it can delivered in more interactive ways. It fulls of conversation with the same setting. For instance, It will be more interesting if we put in different setting of conversation.

by Mark B

2017年7月6日

Some good and very interesting content but buried in too many words. Often felt like an advertisement for the presenter's own research efforts (/books etc) and therefore unbalanced.

by Sandra L

2016年2月26日

Es un curso ameno para aquellos que les interese una introducción a la psicología positiva de una manera experiecial, ya que el curso no da muchas herramientas teóricas.

by 诸杨繁

2016年4月21日

Good. Easy to understand with simple exercises. Lots of things are learnt. But better be more interesting with more ways of presenting and showing.

by Sally P

2021年5月18日

Useful methods taught for personal strengthening but the concept of love is overstressed and unrealistic for some scenarios, eg in competition.

by nelly a

2016年6月16日

Even though I liked how the teacher conducted her course in a dinamic way with 4 participants I expected more from this course.

by Elena A

2017年7月7日

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

by Khrobolova A

2020年6月26日

Enjoyed the first weeks very much. Generally, the course is really helpful to become conscious about good things in life

by Irene M M

2020年6月3日

I liked more the beginning of the course since i think the last parts can be result a little bit boring.

by Rylee J

2015年10月2日

the set up for the course was choppy, with random intervals of questions. could definitely flow better

by Amar D

2020年8月22日

Much detailed examples needs to be shared with artifacts and presentations as compared to discussion.

by Supantha R

2020年7月30日

It was okay.The lectures contained many valuable things but not that much interesting.

by Efendi B

2016年9月22日

the presentation was needed to be change a little bit, to get the postive attention

by Barakah I

2021年6月15日

The content of the course was wholesome and I really enjoyed doing the course.

by Shmayah

2016年10月6日

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

by MD. Y A

2020年5月27日

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.

by Nathalie F

2017年6月22日

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

by Munzar A S

2015年9月21日

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

by Iza F

2015年8月19日

a bit boring lectures

by victor e r

2020年3月12日

great introduction