Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,446件の評価
1,625件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1601 - 1618 / 1,618 レビュー

by Riya S F

2020年6月25日

it was really fruitful course

by SOUNDHARRAJAN N

2021年7月25日

want more

by Mohamed E B

2016年11月29日

weak

by Annick D

2015年10月30日

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

by Ali D

2016年8月7日

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

by Joleen H

2020年10月16日

I signed up to audit the course as it said I could. But then it says to submit the quiz I have to upgrade.

I just lost my job and was hoping this course would help me find some positivity in this pandemic

by Carolina P

2020年8月4日

I like it, but in my opinion is not updated, Also, some of the links because does not work. Maybe you need to re design and update some contents.

by Leena

2017年5月27日

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

by Gabriela G

2017年3月6日

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

by Kristina M

2016年6月1日

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.

by ASEEM P 1

2020年8月19日

I want to unenroll this course, Its is so boring

by Ali A A

2021年1月31日

the presenter is so rigid and out of emotions

by Ronald H

2016年1月13日

The course was not what I wanted

by Sneha

2020年10月20日

I want to enroll course

by Deleted A

2020年5月19日

too tough to understand

by Elif O

2016年1月12日

It was too slow

by araceli a

2015年10月6日

Boring

by Azizaxon R

2020年10月8日

Klas