Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,437件の評価
1,624件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 151 - 175 / 1,618 レビュー

by Nabera T

2020年3月21日

This was something eye-opening. I really enjoyed being a part of this course. Looking forward to implement my learning in others lives. I am sure it will create an positive impact in their lives. Thank you for providing us an excellent course that will change our perspectives about life.

by Dr M K

2020年7月12日

I used to motivate my students and also emphasize the importance of positive emotion. Through this course, Dr. Fredrick helped me in enhancing my knowledge of my social connection, immune increase, etc. Definitely I have been an improved person to approach my students psychologically.

by Tom H

2016年1月8日

I found this course very interesting and stimulating. The lectures were conducted in a friendly atmosphere and it was well paced. The various exercises were a revelation and I believe that this information has enabled me to value my relationships with other people to a greater level.

by Abdul n N P

2020年5月26日

This course very useful and attractive, I hope i can apply myself and i can teach my students.

Our life, destination, mixture of ill and well, i mean positive and negative feelings and experiences. I understood how to divert the negative feelings to positive feelings thru this course.

by Valeria S

2017年6月14日

Curso 100% recomendable para todo tipo de público. Es bastante dinámico y aplicable a la vida cotidiana. Inscríbete y sigue descubriendo las emociones que tienes día a día, cómo potenciar aquellas positivas y cómo enfocarte en ser feliz con las pequeñas sorpresas que se te presentan.

by Gerardo L

2017年10月7日

I learned important tools that I can use to improve the way I connect to others. Also I learned the importance of positive emotions. There are not only a happy feeling moments as I thought, these are experiences that can shape your wellbeing and those around you. Love the course.

by Rie N

2017年4月19日

Great course. Gives new perspective to ordinary daily life, enriches not just yourself but others life, the potential is limitless. I'd like to implement into my daily life and somehow form a habit. Its easy to miss whats right in front of you. Would definitely recommend to others.

by Katyuscia S S

2021年8月1日

Fantastic!! the course added me a lot, both academically and humanly. It brought me many reflections on my way of relating to people and now I really want to be able to put it into practice and take this reflection to more people. Everyone needs to know about positive psychology!!

by Victoria F S

2020年3月30日

I have been fascinated with psychology since I first heard of it from visiting students to my high school from Duke University! It is most compatible with the way I am wired. Thank you for more information and understanding (and other tools) I can use in real life. -Victoria

by Helen H

2017年5月18日

This was an eye-opening course. Not in the way that the data seems inexplicable or revolutionary but just the easy way it is presented and how acheivable it seems for everyone to actually make a change that can contribute not only to ones own health but also to society. Thank you

by PETER P M

2020年8月14日

This course taught me how it is important for me to value the love I am receiving now. This love that I receive from having to interact with others is something that can be healthy for me and also for others. I do hope I can continue with that mindset. No person is an island. :)

by Andrew R

2016年1月18日

Great course that really highlights, with science to support, the tangible benefits and methods of pursuing positive emotions and thoughts. Definitely not a "lovey dovey" course, but rather a rich scientific approach to understanding and applying positive emotions and thoughts.

by Dawn S

2020年12月6日

I loved this course! I truly learned so much that I can now implement in my own life professionally and personally. I found it to be informative and easy to understand. Dr. Fredrick son has a way of taking a lot of scientific data and information and making easy to comprehend .

by Trilisa O

2015年10月27日

Barabara Frederick has been a pleasure to learn from in these modules. I have really enjoyed all of them, and have recommended them to several people. I was introduced through an intro to positive psychology class I am taking for my masters in positive psychology/life coaching.

by lillykainz

2016年1月21日

Great course, thank you for making possible to learn such interesting topics, that in Dr. Barbara Fredrickson words, enable us to "broad and built" better persons and environments.

THANKS COURSERA , Without your free resources and commitment we couldn´t get to knowledge!!

by Petr B

2020年7月10日

Prof. Barbra is a legend in "Science of Happiness" alias Positive Psychology. Was great to experience her in 'action' during this course. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in this subject - and definitely to anyone 'new' trying to understand what this is about.

by Deleted A

2017年5月31日

The Positive of Psychology serves as a life coach advice to any youngsters or working professionals. This is also serves as an idea about the ideological of positivity. So in what extremes are we become delusional positive, or being positive and realistic at the same time.

by Nelly H A

2020年9月11日

I think that if more person in the world have practice the Positive Psychology our world will change. If inside us we remove and cultivate best feelings, or acts or positive moments with the people around us the world for our childrens or for the future human will be safe

by Manya J

2020年7月23日

Well curated content by Dr Barbara. The pedagogy is really nice. The ideas of positivity resonance and appreciating micro moments of positivity has brodened my perspective of looking at life. Now savoring these tiny engines of positivity are a priority in my daily routine.

by Shikha R T

2017年11月7日

Great Perspective on positive psychology. Was keen on taking something up on coursera on this topic and I am glad I chose this one! It is detailed, well paced, provides great examples and the activities help you to reflect on what you have studied. Totally worth your time.

by Tania R R

2016年3月17日

This Course is very helpful, and healthy for our daily life of living as well to others that are around us.

Thanks to Dr Barbara F, and everyone to contribute with their knowledge to improve quality of life.

I have enjoyed this course since the beginning. Thanks very much !

by Adam S C

2016年7月21日

Very interesting course, especially the first half. The last week's material is really just common sense.

I greatly enjoyed the reading material that was attached to some of the topics. For me it helps to the digest the information both by reading, and watching lectures.

by Gökçe H A

2020年7月24日

To be honest I have been struggling in my life because of my mental health and this course had really good inpact on me. Also this course give me aspect of looking life in other way. I t was really good and helpfull course I will definetly suggest this course to others.

by Aradhita K

2020年12月31日

Its a really good course to learn and know about the basics of Positive Psychology and its benefits in one's life including interesting assignments and a really good an effective Loving-Kindness meditation with good guidance towards a positive knowledge of Positivity.

by Marcelle V

2016年5月31日

It is a great course with scientific researches and data that made me find Positive Psychology interesting. I just finished the course and bought four books about it to get to know it better. Thank you Coursera and Dr. Barbara Fredrickson for this amazing opportunity.