Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,241件の評価
684件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 251 - 275 / 675 レビュー

by Sunil S

Jun 12, 2017

Good Course. Format and flow is interesting.

by sebnem d

Oct 29, 2015

I loved this course mainly because I enjoy looking at the straights instead of the problems. Furthermore, I loved the discussion bored mainly because I had the opportunity to help others and myself by contributing my thoughts and feelings.

by Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

So helpful

by BEATRIZ R D S

Jan 13, 2018

Thank you so much for this course!!

by Satish K K

May 21, 2017

Excellent ... Best opportunity to learn , master, and get transformed..... with ORIGINAL researcher....We in India have been practicing since ages as the embed framework of chaturashram and Hindu lifestyle.... Recommended for all..... to reduce negativity...enhance positivism and save earth ......not less important than green environment....to protect..... Satish K Kushwaha, MS,MPhil(Psy),BSc;...;...;...;...; PSA(UK) ACCREDITED HYPNOTHERAPIST ON CNHC (UK) REGISTER. NEUROSCIENCES RESEARCHER.....

by Manon A

Oct 01, 2016

it was very nice, i could take a lot out of it!

by Nils L

Jan 23, 2016

Great course.

by monique

Oct 29, 2015

gratyfying and useful

by Valeria S

Jun 15, 2017

Curso 100% recomendable para todo tipo de público. Es bastante dinámico y aplicable a la vida cotidiana. Inscríbete y sigue descubriendo las emociones que tienes día a día, cómo potenciar aquellas positivas y cómo enfocarte en ser feliz con las pequeñas sorpresas que se te presentan.

by Noemi

Aug 24, 2015

it was great to discover positive emotions and how important they are to develop resilience.

by Rajanish m s

Sep 25, 2015

Thank for this course. I really liked the lectures, materials and the assignments. This course is helping me think, act and feel positive. I am working on increasing my positivitiy ratio. Thank you again!

by Claire L

Dec 07, 2015

I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to bring more positivity into their lives. I learned a lot about the field of positive psychology, and I was really happy that a big focus of the class is on practical applications of positive psychology. I also appreciated the small-group setting - it made the class very pleasant and actually made me feel more connected to the course. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson!

by Kushal S M

Nov 04, 2015

Its great course. Teaching method and techniques are so good. and so helpful to learn how to be positive in real life.

by Waleska P G

Nov 04, 2015

Excelente curso. Comenzé hoy y estoy muy comprometida con el curso pues la profesora dd un perito en la materia.

by Daniel T

Jan 31, 2016

Amazing course. So deep and yet simply explained.

by Anne W

Jan 20, 2016

Fascinating and very informative

by 李新路

Jan 06, 2016

perfect and useful!

by 侯煜欣

Feb 25, 2016

I like it, and I think it can really change me into a more positive person

by Morun A A

Oct 29, 2017

Incredible introduction to positive psychology!

by Rudi H

Nov 26, 2016

This course is really adaptable in my daily activities

by Flávia A d C N

Mar 03, 2017

Very interesting and useful! You can make your life better... by yourself! This is not magic, it's science!

by Ana C

Jul 04, 2017

Really good course. Interactive, evidence based, interesting and easy to study.

by Jayrome N

Oct 20, 2016

this course is informative

by Christian T

Nov 26, 2015

putting words to fit the daily experiences have increased my understanding

by arujun k

Feb 11, 2016

VERY GOOD COURSE, VERY GOOD TEAM, REALLY APPRECIATING IT :)