Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,299件の評価
696件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 251 - 275 / 689 レビュー

by LeonardoArroyo

Oct 11, 2015

It's very interesting.and the professor is very good as well.

by Natalia O

Feb 28, 2016

Thank you for such wonderful course! The time, I've spent with lessons of professor Barbara Fredrickson, was one of the best moments of my last years. I appreciate its practical side and good scientific experimental basis!

by Lambros C

Jan 14, 2016

Everyone should follow that course!!!!

by ahmad o

Dec 07, 2015

it's a very effective lesson where i am learning how to help everybody around me lie a happy life away from any depression or negativities .

by Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

Love this course, the way she teaches, and the fact I can do it at my own pace. However, I seem to rush though this as I understand it all, and love it. Cannot get enough!

by Mason M

Aug 08, 2017

Incredible course. I would recommend it to any human person who wants to experience more connection, positivity and joy in their lives. (so, you know, hopefully most people).

by Janet S

Jan 02, 2016

Helpful!

by JOSE F G S

Feb 01, 2018

buena introducción a la psicología positiva

by Inge S

Apr 13, 2016

Great course. Barabara makes me very inspired to make micro-moments of loe a habit into my daily life! I work as Coach and Medium, so I definitly will use it in my work. My new way of life!

by Christian M

Oct 31, 2015

Great course about Positive Psychology.

by Armida S

Jan 01, 2016

Imagine all the people living in the world in peace and sharing the world, using positive psychology.

by Hassan

Nov 18, 2015

Extremely well presented with direct impact to ones life and those around them.

by Trisha N

Feb 05, 2016

Great discussions and topic! Certainly has helped me to go through the ups and downs of life

by Amanda L F

Jun 20, 2017

Thank you, it was a great introduction to positive psychology

by 吴可欣

Jan 17, 2017

I have learnt a lot from this course. fantastic content!

by Mahmoud A O a G

Oct 17, 2017

i Love it

by Bella N

Apr 08, 2017

This is a super great course!

by Maria E N

Jan 31, 2017

In enjoy a lot. Just Perfect and really good

by Michael M

Jan 19, 2016

This course is lifechanging. Highly recommended.

by Zhukov A

Feb 17, 2016

Very useful and easy for comprehension course

by Jolanda v O

May 24, 2016

Only thinking to you all it gave me positiv

by Leticia S

Apr 19, 2016

I enjoyed and found the course useful for my personal purposes and possibly for professional purposes. It was a good mix of talks, readings and personal reflection.

by Annetta E

Feb 04, 2017

Loved it!!!

by Jean-Claude D S

Feb 09, 2017

exploration of positive psychology

by namnguyen

Nov 20, 2015

Awesome!