Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,437件の評価
1,624件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 276 - 300 / 1,618 レビュー

by Rajanish m s

2015年9月25日

Thank for this course. I really liked the lectures, materials and the assignments. This course is helping me think, act and feel positive. I am working on increasing my positivitiy ratio. Thank you again!

by Annette P G

2021年9月17日

Loved, loved, loved this course! Learnt so much. It was set out over 6 weeks in easy to understand videos and reading with optional experiential assignments at the end of each week. Thank you Coursera!

by Sapana J D

2021年3月25日

It was really a very wonderful experience of learning positive psychology. I am thankful to this course that I learned many things. I will definitely try to include these in my day to day life. Thank you.

by Ravi K M

2020年4月26日

Very well developed course with various contents by Course instructor Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson's personal, academic and scientific research experiences. Educationally enriching, experientially relaxing.

by Anthony J

2020年9月30日

I want to declare this course as a very excellent study an intriguing involvement of studies. A very interesting subject and the components how its used to help balance the flow of positivity and love.

by Luz R C S

2020年8月27日

Really considered an important course for everyone not only in the psychological field, since it is always necessary to feel optimally healthy and above all to have an energizing look first and foremost.

by Michael B

2020年6月8日

I enjoyed this class on a very personal level and saw immediately the changes in my mindset and how that alone began a process of me feeling better overall and pursuing things that will better my life.

by Tamara L K

2017年7月14日

Interesting, fun, and really engaging. It helps me personally and helps with how i connect with others. Must at least try to do the optional activities! Truly one of the best choices I made this month.

by Anderson P

2020年8月5日

Maravilloso curso , te permite conocer mas acerca de la importancia de priorizar momentos de conexión con los demás y de la manera en que las emociones positivas nutren la vida de todas las personas.

by Florian A D

2015年12月8日

Super cours, très intéressant, un grand merci a Barbara Friedrickson pour la mise à disposition de ces connaissances.

Great course, very interesting, a great thanks to Barbara fora all, it was awesome

by Avinash P

2020年11月26日

Dr Barbara Fredrickson help me realize the value of positive emotion and the message of negative emotions. The emphasis one should prioritize on both emotions and connection and love between them.

by Vanessa S

2016年8月17日

Esse curso foi excelente. De forma simples ele traz novos conceitos para sua vida e com uma explicação tão profunda que te faz querer mudar no mesmo momento que vai participando da aula. Parabens!

by Maria B M P

2020年3月10日

Taking this course has broaden my view about emotions and the way we interract with other people. I am a psychotherapist and I believe that what I learned will make a differrence in my practice.

by MARIA E F R

2020年9月15日

Excelente los tópicos abordados, la forma como se desarrollo, las lecturas y fuentes increíbles. Gran aporte y alimento no solo en lo profesional, también en lo personal. A ponerlo en practica!

by Christine B

2018年3月19日

I loved this course. Now I have a lot to do in France to spread out with loving kindness with my patients in my office and in companies where I teach mindfulness meditation. Thank you Barbara

by sangeeth s

2021年6月24日

It was really great journey , have read, seen and understood so much about small small things which never try to understand or know regarding the branch of positive psychology. Thanks a lot.

by Shahina A

2020年10月18日

It was a great journey with positive psychology . I hope I can use some skills in my professional work . thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson ., your way of teaching was really understanding .

by Fazira B R

2020年7月13日

I am so glad i'm taking this course. it's worth my time. I'm not a fan of positive psychology because i thought it was all injecting the positive emotions. but its not its about being open.

by Inge S

2016年4月13日

Great course. Barabara makes me very inspired to make micro-moments of loe a habit into my daily life! I work as Coach and Medium, so I definitly will use it in my work. My new way of life!

by Nancy G

2021年1月4日

Thank you so much! Thoroughly enjoyed it and great learning opportunity. Well presented and very meaningful and all the participants added a lot. All the best to each of you for 2021.

by Clémence M

2020年11月7日

a very good course: with interesting and new knowledge, it will enable you to change your perspective on life and your environment, and enjoy furthermore your moments of positive emotions.

by Olga I

2020年5月15日

Great course! Thank you!I learned to be more conscious, now I understand that everything depends on us, on our interpretation and our desire to see something good. I recommend to everyone!

by Diego R A

2017年2月21日

I learned great things, Im gratefull.

And I think spreading this knowledge is very valuable, I also think adding something more interactive or more visually strong would enhance the course.

by Leonardo M

2016年2月23日

Excellent! Very good course on personal and social area, which could also give you an "up" professionally by making your day and better!

Thanks for this very important knowledge sharing!!!

by Adrienne S

2020年9月14日

The structure of lecture/ conversation combined with interaction during the lessons was an excellent way to learn and stay focused. The professor was wonderful and I enjoyed her content.