Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,830件の評価
1,463件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 276 - 300 / 1,451 レビュー

by Tammy C

2020年8月31日

I thoroughly have enjoyed Dr. Barbara Fredickson's Positive Psychology Class! The lessons have been enlightening and much needed for the times that we are collectively experiencing.

by Proskurov M

2020年8月30日

It's not only good educational and science based course, it also very practical and meaningful for everyone. I appreciate Barbara Fredrickson and all of course creators, thank you!

by Kristel D

2020年6月27日

I learned so much about myself but also about how other people act and why I react the way I do. Very helpful for not only relationships but also leadership and health. Well done.

by nevra e

2020年5月18日

If you want to change your perspective on life and feel better, you should definitely take this course.

I am very grateful.I believe I will be more positive after that.Thanks a lot!

by Razan Z K

2017年7月26日

I absolutely loved this course! It was rich and mind-stimulating with interesting questions and remarks. Thank you so much, Barb, for sharing in all the information on this course!

by Abhijit B

2020年5月5日

Positive Psychology has excited me since i found out about it. This course sustained that interest and helped understand the concept beyond the Wikipedia page that I had relied on

by Antonio G N

2019年11月21日

I really enjoyed this course. It has very useful information to start practicing positive emotions, change your idea of love and have a better relationship with myself and others.

by Gabriela M G

2020年10月16日

Muy buen curso de Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson , gracias por todo lo que compartió con nosotros, donde aprendimos el valor de la gratitud, bondad, meditación y psicología positiva.

by Sandra G

2020年11月29日

A great way to see all the riches positive psychology has to offer! Really appreciated all the new insights! Special thanks to Barbara for her wonderful work! Grtz from Germany!

by Paula B

2020年10月1日

Excelente, fue muy enriquecedor para fortalecer mi carrera.

Muchas gracias por brindar espacios con personas tan preparas, que nos brindan grandes aprendizajes para nuestra vida.

by Rosemarie A

2020年9月29日

Thank you! I really enjoyed this course. I will also try to demonstrate and apply more positivity in my life so that I can help others display more positive emotions. Thank you!

by Cinthia M O

2016年2月2日

This course has really help me to feel better, I have a different perspective of the world around me.

I´m not happy, I´m finding my inner peace by having more positive emotions.

by �lli P

2020年11月9日

It was really good course - I liked prof Fredrickson, her lessons and meditation so much. Hopefully this course of positive psychology made me better person. Thank you so much!

by Raihanah M

2018年8月12日

I enjoyed this course as it complemented my own readings about Positive Psychology. Thank you to Dr Fredrickson and the classmates who made the journey enjoyable and memorable.

by Dilu J P

2017年12月9日

Amazing eyeopener with wonderful practical solutions to stay positive. Highly recommended. I'm happy that I took this journey. Thank you Barbara and Team such a wonderful work.

by Iris L

2021年1月1日

Un excelente curso para entender mejor la importancia de esforzarnos por cultivar emociones positivas para conseguir más bienestar, salud y hacer más agradable nuestras vidas!

by Anna L A M

2020年6月13日

This course is very helpful to my professional practice. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson. And thank you University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

by Franklin D S N

2020年2月18日

I fully believe that this course helped me to develop new skills in my daily life. it was an update on my future academic life. Since I met this platform, my life has changed.

by Angel C C

2020年10月14日

Its really a good course which has rasied up my positive thinking ....I loved this course ..Thanks alot for everyone who thaughted and groomed up me with positive thoughts 😇

by Ramasinghege C M R

2020年5月24日

This is really a great experience and I was too eager to learn the new things quickly so I could complete the course quickly. thank you so much for giving this opportunity!!!

by Mason M

2017年8月8日

Incredible course. I would recommend it to any human person who wants to experience more connection, positivity and joy in their lives. (so, you know, hopefully most people).

by Veronica C

2015年12月14日

Very thought provoking course with many real life implications and even put-into-practice course assignments. Something everyone should take the time to learn a little about.

by Tasneem H A

2020年11月26日

It really gives you an insight of how we can made the most of ourselves, being, body and mind also shows how emotions play a significant roles in the ways we view the world.

by Jetty R

2020年10月26日

This has been a very interesting course. I'm excited to see progress in the changes of of my daily perspective applying the concepts and theories I learned from this course.

by Nandini D

2020年6月7日

This course has given me so many learnings about emotions and it will be too much great for my future life.Thanks the respective instructor to present this wonderful course.