Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,294件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 276 - 300 / 686 レビュー

by Edith S

Mar 03, 2016

Well organized and very interesting!

by Sara

Jan 23, 2016

I liked the small group teaching style with interactions and opinions from the participants in the videos. Much more interesting than just a lecture.

by Nashri R

Mar 16, 2016

Great. i learn a lot of think that applicable in my daily life

by Nicolas K

Sep 17, 2017

This course is truly an eye-opener!

by Sana A

Aug 15, 2015

I just love it!

by Fabrizio S

Jun 09, 2017

Great concepts that had an immediate impact in my life.

by Nicola W

Oct 02, 2017

interesting & high quality content, very interactive & inspiring

by Namrata

Aug 19, 2015

Wonderful Course , Amazing way to present it in very simple format , Got to learn true meaning of love, gratitude , micro-moments. It gave me new perspective about Positivity . Instead of "being positive" in every situation , which is not possible in many situations , "Being Open" in any situation really worked for me to be more Resilient while living my Imperfectly perfect life .

by Andrés B

Dec 03, 2015

Excellent course!

by Angel G R F

Jan 15, 2016

Muy enriquecedor.

by Ying H

Jul 25, 2016

Easy to understand and easy to follow through. Love it !

by Ian I L

Jul 04, 2017

This excellent for me to learn positive psychology. Thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson

by Karen

May 22, 2016

Thank you so much Barbara. So much of your course content resonated with how I try to live my life and connect with people I encounter. The science behind it is very encouraging and validates that approach and to keep moving and growing in that direction.

by Irina C

Sep 21, 2017

D

i

v

i

n

o

!

E

l

c

u

r

s

o

t

e

l

l

e

n

a

d

e

l

u

z

!

by Zelenák G

Feb 12, 2016

Eye opening and helping to adsorb science to enrich the one's thoughts and point of view on the powerful moments of everyday life. Thank you, I loved this course!

by haider m

Aug 23, 2015

It's comprehensive and meditative.

by Aditya h

Dec 27, 2015

Great concepts. Will have to apply consistently for best results

by Jia X

Jul 12, 2016

Very good

by ABDELHAK H

Jun 01, 2017

very helpful thank you.

by Hippocrates N

Dec 31, 2015

Excellent course Thank you. 1000 merci

by carmen l

Dec 04, 2015

I enjoy to learn the view of positive pychology. I would like to congratolate to Barbara i Fredrickson for the course, and the simple and objective presentation, and also practical. I´m invited for learn more.

by Mario J R

Jul 13, 2017

A fundamental tool to use on thes

by Burhan u d A

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, discussion format helped to absorb more knowledge.

by Yu Y

Jan 18, 2016

Best course in life ever! felt very positive ever since. I love this course and have already recommended it to many friends and Family who

by Arek S

May 04, 2018

Very important and interesting.