Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,437件の評価
1,624件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 326 - 350 / 1,618 レビュー

by Iris L

2021年1月1日

Un excelente curso para entender mejor la importancia de esforzarnos por cultivar emociones positivas para conseguir más bienestar, salud y hacer más agradable nuestras vidas!

by Anna L A M

2020年6月13日

This course is very helpful to my professional practice. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson. And thank you University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

by Franklin D S N

2020年2月18日

I fully believe that this course helped me to develop new skills in my daily life. it was an update on my future academic life. Since I met this platform, my life has changed.

by Angel C C

2020年10月14日

Its really a good course which has rasied up my positive thinking ....I loved this course ..Thanks alot for everyone who thaughted and groomed up me with positive thoughts 😇

by Ramasinghege C M R

2020年5月24日

This is really a great experience and I was too eager to learn the new things quickly so I could complete the course quickly. thank you so much for giving this opportunity!!!

by Mason M

2017年8月8日

Incredible course. I would recommend it to any human person who wants to experience more connection, positivity and joy in their lives. (so, you know, hopefully most people).

by Veronica C

2015年12月14日

Very thought provoking course with many real life implications and even put-into-practice course assignments. Something everyone should take the time to learn a little about.

by Anoushka D

2021年5月27日

P​rofessor Barbara Fredrickson was exceptional. She changed my view on every day life and positive emotions. I feel lucky to choose this course and successfully complete it.

by Tasneem H A

2020年11月26日

It really gives you an insight of how we can made the most of ourselves, being, body and mind also shows how emotions play a significant roles in the ways we view the world.

by Jetty R

2020年10月26日

This has been a very interesting course. I'm excited to see progress in the changes of of my daily perspective applying the concepts and theories I learned from this course.

by Nandini D

2020年6月7日

This course has given me so many learnings about emotions and it will be too much great for my future life.Thanks the respective instructor to present this wonderful course.

by Cathy J N

2017年7月11日

Fantastic course. Enjoyed every moment -- Barbara Fredrickson is so kindly and gently motivating. It was enormously helpful to me in both my personal and professional life.

by Ananda P D

2021年3月30日

This is my 2nd time taking a course on psychology, and it's definitely a very fun and amazing experience! Thank you for providing such beautiful knowledge! I appreciate it!

by John C S

2021年4月9日

Excellent overview and I supplemented this by reading Positivity and Love 2.0 as well as several of the suggested articles. Well worth the time and I came away with a lot.

by Kimberly R

2020年10月8日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was structured well and presented engaging material. I look forward to continuing my study of the material learned during this course.

by Tabitha G

2015年12月13日

Love this course, the way she teaches, and the fact I can do it at my own pace. However, I seem to rush though this as I understand it all, and love it. Cannot get enough!

by Jessica L

2015年10月16日

I enjoyed this course. It's a little easy to pass - great for someone new to Coursera and/or beginning learning, but it's interesting and offers practical real-life tasks.

by sara p r e

2021年3月8日

excelente, durante estas semanas he aprendido mucho sobre la psicología positiva, es un tema realmente apasionante, y mas con la metodologia que emplea la Dra Fredrickson

by Jamile L S P

2019年7月2日

Sou muito grata por disponibilizarem esse curso, certamente é um conhecimento que pode mudar a forma que vemos a vida. Excelente qualidade, proposta, questões e conteúdo.

by Fernanda R

2017年4月10日

Curso muito interessante, a psicologia positiva tem sido um assunto comum hoje em dia num mundo que doenças como depressão e ansiedade tomam conta dos nossos sentimentos.

by Nadia B B

2020年9月1日

Excelente curso para aprender sobre la Psicología Positiva y sus grandes beneficios tanto para nuestra salud, como para la salud de las personas que nos rodean!

Gracias!!

by Dr T S R

2020年5月5日

It was a wonderful learning process,simple,clear,to the point and what great sessions it was listening to the interactions of all esteemed academicians.Thank you so much

by Mira A

2020年3月28日

This course has really given me the skills I needed to improve my interpersonal skills, as well as enhance the way I interact with the world, as well as with loved ones.

by Zoha M

2019年12月30日

This course had helped me shape new perspective about positive emotions. I loved the style and method of teaching. Enjoyed every bit of knowledge and experiences shared!

by Miriam M

2017年12月14日

I really enjoyed this course thank you. I have not received my certificate and its been several months since I completed the course! When should I expect to receive it?