Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,477件の評価
1,635件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 401 - 425 / 1,628 レビュー

by Beatris B R

2016年11月8日

A course very rich in information and experiential. Very good to have direct contact with great researchers of the area. And Barbara is a sweet person.

by Nibadita C

2020年10月31日

A really beneficial course. It helped me to change the perceptions and perspectives of my life. I am really feeling blessed by completing this course.

by Sabrina S

2020年9月13日

Absolutely amazing course! Strong foundation, clear explanations, applications in real life situations and lots of great references for further study.

by Duya Z

2017年5月28日

Gain insight to positive emotions and the function of positivity resonance, developed very helpful skills in improving the wellbeing on a daily basis.

by Alessandra S S

2016年8月10日

A truly inspiring and life changing course. This course helped me personally and professionally. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson and the rest of the team.

by Diana B

2016年2月17日

It was perfect. The talks had a proper duration, they were entertaining. The amount of theory and examples was perfectly balanced. I really liked it.

by Ireen A

2020年9月14日

From this course, I have learned how to be positive from very small things. It must be started from myself. Simple thanks can even change one's life.

by Al F B

2020年9月8日

Exceptional course. So much was learnt and I cant wait to put my work into good use. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson for making this course understandable!

by Victoria H

2019年12月15日

Excellent!, very good i am very happy couse im more positive now, thx to the Barbara, i am really happy :-) She is very didactic and great teacher!

by Sara

2016年1月23日

I liked the small group teaching style with interactions and opinions from the participants in the videos. Much more interesting than just a lecture.

by Lucilo d S v

2019年5月23日

Very good and instructive, i reccomend people start this course with the "Buddism and modern psychology". They complement themselves in a unique way

by Felipe J C

2016年5月23日

Thanks to professor Barbara Fredrickson, and her invited participants, I could learn more about positive psychology and specially positive emotions.

by Reuben W B

2021年12月19日

A good session and a various subjective inputs and practices on Positive Psychology. Practices that would contribute to the betterment of humanity.

by Ineke B

2016年12月8日

Very interesting course. I like the perspective of positivity, instead of only looking for problems in people's lives (like psychology does mostly)

by Anna F

2021年1月16日

It is a really interesting seminar. I love the way Dr. Fredrickson speaks and analyzing the topic. This course really opened my eyes and my heart!

by Lilian S

2020年11月20日

This course is an informative one. Positivity in life improve individual and collective functioning, psychological well-being and physical health.

by MUNAGALA H

2020年8月29日

Its very good stream i came across very good information and i gained lot of knowledge and try to know interesting facts about psychology thankyou

by LAVANYA D

2020年7月22日

it was really very helpful to understand one's positive emotions and its benefits. thank you for giving me an opportunity to learn and understand.

by Freddy S

2020年6月14日

I found this course very informative when I start I could not stop I just wanted to complete the course at once. I thank you for this opportunity.

by Amina M

2020年10月27日

This course was amazing. Like how professor talked with 4 other professional, a number of great examples helped me to change or broaden my ideas.

by KevinBi

2018年4月2日

absolutely life-changing course. I have been so amazed by the extent that experimental psychology translates into real-life applicable practices.

by jazeel C

2021年7月14日

Good one, will make great impacts in our daily life, the lectures, discussions, interviews and other notes are really helpful and well organized

by Kamal J

2020年6月3日

My first ever course as of Psychology. It was really excellent. It will definitely help me to build positive connection in my future ahead......

by FWL L

2021年4月22日

虽然有字幕翻译,但是有些地方理解的不是很好,可能是些专业词汇不能很好的理解,需要自己再去学习; 很喜欢老师的慈爱冥想,与他人积极情绪的共鸣,学会感恩,还有扑克牌那张图--我们一直在经历这些,只是我们不曾注意过,感谢老师为我这条道,让我对积极情绪理解更加的清晰,并拥有更好的心态。🙏😄

by Nelson L

2020年9月30日

Very Practical approach towards creating not just positive moments in the present but also leading towards more such positivity for the future.