Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,241件の評価
684件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 651 - 675 / 675 レビュー

by Mark B

Jul 06, 2017

Some good and very interesting content but buried in too many words. Often felt like an advertisement for the presenter's own research efforts (/books etc) and therefore unbalanced.

by Natalia S

Feb 26, 2017

the course, probably, was good, but it was presented in rather boring and slow manner, so in the end I completely lost interest, and was skipping through the lectures.

If it could be done in more lively and engaging manner, it would have been great

by Dörte H

Oct 20, 2017

The course is intersting and giving a good new twist for the thinking but also seems a little vague.

I would have wished for more specifit technics and hard facts, how to come to positive emotions to start the positive spiral.

by Elena A

Jul 07, 2017

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

by Cécile C M G

Apr 12, 2018

great

by Samar Z H

Jun 16, 2018

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

by Gianfranco M R

Mar 02, 2016

It could have been more dynamic . The interviews were boring and there wasn't enough content.

by sinjini

Sep 02, 2016

I just finished this course. I want to give a frank feedback since I see a lot of untapped possibilities in this course. On the strengths, it began with a high note and got me glued with expectations and promises. The instructor sounded extremely comfortable and confident with her subject, and had a very calming and pleasant presence which helped establish a kind of "remote" trust. On the improvement areas, I however have a few to list. For one, the intensity, rigour and to-the-pointedness of the content sharply fell after the first week. Having known about mindfulness, Metta meditations, gratitude, it became personally disappointing to me how this course conveyed so little about them and impacted so less than can be possible with the time and space alloted. The framework which initially looked hopeful is perhaps not the best framework, as much as is said about this not being "spectator course". Because this format diluted the intensity and possibility of the course, making it drag and bore towards the end. I wish there were guest interviews of more experienced academicians than what happened here as interviews from which there was little to learn. Honestly, this is my 4th of 5th course on positive psychology and this one will have to make many a fixes to any other that I've taken on coursera. The course ended and I find myself not a tad upbeater or nourished, or knowing something useful that I did not know already other than about vegas nerves which really did not make sense to end user who are here to know what and how to do things and feel better.

by Candelaria

Dec 22, 2017

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

by Basel

Mar 22, 2016

Uncomfortable to watch and also a very outdated layout of the course, feels like a bad 90s American talk show.

by Ricky T

Oct 23, 2015

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.

by Michael C

Nov 07, 2016

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

by Mohamed E B

Nov 29, 2016

weak

by David L G

May 11, 2019

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

by Adrienne H

Oct 25, 2016

No longer a entirely FREE course.

All courses that require you to upgrade to submit quiz answers should be noted in the information about the course! I imagine you are loosing more and more people due to this. Once again greed takes precedence.

by Leena

May 27, 2017

It was very boring. Content was good but tutor's way of teaching was very boring and monotonous. Felt waste of time.

by araceli a

Oct 07, 2015

Boring

by Huda H

May 15, 2016

I dropped out of this course twice is coz i found it absolutely dead. It says positive psychology but it really look so much constraint to even watch the first 3 videos without falling asleep. This is probably the worse course I've studied on coursera. I have studied at least 7 courses on Coursera- of which I loved Social Psychology and Criminal, and I even paid for the certificates. This course literally killed me.... The worst EVER I've come across

by Annick D

Oct 31, 2015

Superficial treatment of the subject matter. Presentation was awkward and slow, and at times condescending in tone. This whole course is equivalent to a 2 hour seminar on "How to live more positively" presented at local community centre. It is not university level learning - instead it seems glib and lacking in substance.

by Ronald H

Jan 14, 2016

The course was not what I wanted

by Darleen M

Apr 18, 2016

Should state up front that there is no auditing. Unable to continue this course without Upgrading.

by Elif O

Jan 12, 2016

It was too slow

by Gabriela G

Mar 06, 2017

Very boring, not engaging at all. uses the phrase "you know" and "um" too much

by Ali D

Aug 08, 2016

Not a positive act to make people pay to be able to participate in the quizzes. The other audited classes allow everyone to participate in everything. We just do not become certified if we have taken the class for audit rather than credit.

by Kristina M

Jun 01, 2016

Cannot do the tests after modules, no reply from staff.