Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,268件の評価
690件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 51 - 75 / 682 レビュー

by Savithri R

Mar 17, 2016

I think this is a great course for everyone. This helps positive feelings towards self and with everyone one connects and thus help create a positive aura around self. This way you create small groups of positive circles and then they share it with others and then it multiplies... Everyone should go through this course to remain healthy and happy.

by Rodrigo F

Mar 15, 2017

Awesome class. Lots of practical applications to cutting edge research. You'll feel great once you've completed the class.

by Linda M W

Dec 01, 2015

Very informative course. Could change your life.

by Essam M

Jan 10, 2017

An amazing course ! especially if you need scientific experimental evidence for positive psychology.

by Joan R O

Dec 23, 2015

I found this course very helpful for myself and it will also be helpful for my coaching clients.

by Nicola S

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent, very engaging and with plenty of food for thought as well as external resources.

by Dorothy I N B C

Aug 17, 2015

Excelent course. Very enlightning. I'm

by Marion C

Mar 05, 2016

I learned so much, and will use this knowledge gratefully in every day life. Thank you!

by Fabrizio S

Jun 09, 2017

Great concepts that had an immediate impact in my life.

by Andrés B

Dec 03, 2015

Excellent course!

by Angel G R F

Jan 15, 2016

Muy enriquecedor.

by Nicola W

Oct 02, 2017

interesting & high quality content, very interactive & inspiring

by Ian I L

Jul 04, 2017

This excellent for me to learn positive psychology. Thank you Dr. Barbara Fredrickson

by Antony M S

Sep 19, 2015

This was a great course and I would recommend it to anyone interested in Positive Psychology!

by Christina T

Feb 11, 2016

Great course material for casual study. This class is not at all demanding but has a lot of useful materials that we can apply in our life. The quiz questions are too simple and obvious but I guess that is not the purpose of this course :)

by Dilu J P

Dec 10, 2017

Amazing eyeopener with wonderful practical solutions to stay positive. Highly recommended. I'm happy that I took this journey. Thank you Barbara and Team such a wonderful work.

by Mardon N

Apr 25, 2018

The course has made a significant impact how I view myself and others.

by Sulafa

Apr 28, 2016

Absolutely life changing!

by Alyssa T V

Feb 13, 2018

very interesting and useful

by Claudette D

Sep 11, 2015

>.< THANK YOU FOR GIVING US HOPE...................WE ALL NEED IT >.<

by Richard F D

Jan 11, 2016

Very interesting and helpful on the power of positivity. Micro-moments of positive connection is an important and lasting take-away. I highly recommend this course.

by DeBorah B

Aug 29, 2015

Excellent Instructor, made the class exciting and interesting.

by Shinichi T

May 04, 2017

In this course, you can learn basic idea of positive psychology and some applications to daily life. If you are interested in using psychology to enhance your ability and well-being, I highly recommend this course.

by Chad D R

Aug 27, 2015

Tres Bien!

by Luana A F C

Mar 29, 2016

Perfect!