Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,294件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 76 - 100 / 686 レビュー

by Guilherme

Dec 21, 2015

Awesome course, truly positive :)

by John F v A J

Mar 13, 2018

Very interesting and helpful.

by Ted W

Aug 31, 2015

Very informative course.

by Pablo C A

Oct 21, 2015

Realmente interesante y por sobre todo positivo!!!

by yongyang

Aug 07, 2016

It's great to know our emotions and make a better life.

by Jhonatan J A E

Feb 05, 2017

All materials are well organized. The seminar style Dr. Fredrickson chose for the course engages you as learner constantly and captures your attention. All resources recommended are extremely useful and the information is applicable to many contexts, from your personal life to any labour field.

by Jacqueline S

Jun 01, 2016

Great course. I have been recommending it to friends and family. The seminar style effectively keeps the course dynamic. I came away with a thorough understanding of how positive emotions promote health and wellbeing, physically, emotionally and psychologically, generally and personally. Additionally, there are numerous exercises and practices that allow the students to apply the principles into one's own life.

by Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Good course. I have learned skills to take forward into the workplace.

by yasin a

Aug 16, 2015

great course that has new idea in happiness and Positive Psychology

by Veronika L

Nov 29, 2015

This course is wonderfully designed to give you a different perspective on how to be a positive person. It is a great start to having better and deeper relationships. It introduces and explains in detail the basic concepts and gives you tools to improve your overall daily interactions and helps you cope with negative experiences.

by Ranjana K

May 13, 2017

I loved this course.

I have learned how to stay positive in our life, how we get connected positively in society.

by Hikmet D

Oct 16, 2015

excelllent

by Duya Z

May 28, 2017

Gain insight to positive emotions and the function of positivity resonance, developed very helpful skills in improving the wellbeing on a daily basis.

by Elizabeth J C

Mar 10, 2016

Muito interessante, estou a aprender muitos conceitos novos relacionados a Psicologia.

by sebnem d

Oct 29, 2015

I loved this course mainly because I enjoy looking at the straights instead of the problems. Furthermore, I loved the discussion bored mainly because I had the opportunity to help others and myself by contributing my thoughts and feelings.

by Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

So helpful

by Leonardo M

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent! Very good course on personal and social area, which could also give you an "up" professionally by making your day and better!

Thanks for this very important knowledge sharing!!!

by Swati S

Nov 27, 2017

Great course to increase the frequency of your positive emotions.

by Andrea V

Jul 02, 2018

Claro, fácil de entender e involucrarse con la temática. Buenos ejemplos y prácticas.

by roberto s

Nov 23, 2015

very good course,. i recomend it,.

by Santhosh k

Sep 23, 2015

nice

by lillykainz

Jan 22, 2016

Great course, thank you for making possible to learn such interesting topics, that in Dr. Barbara Fredrickson words, enable us to "broad and built" better persons and environments.

THANKS COURSERA , Without your free resources and commitment we couldn´t get to knowledge!!

by Davi M

Dec 28, 2017

Great course! Relevant, pleasant and practical! I can already feel the changes in my life. Thank you very much for this great opportunity!

by Rodrigo

Aug 07, 2016

Amazing!

by Tom H

Jan 08, 2016

I found this course very interesting and stimulating. The lectures were conducted in a friendly atmosphere and it was well paced. The various exercises were a revelation and I believe that this information has enabled me to value my relationships with other people to a greater level.