Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,200件の評価
671件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 76 - 100 / 662 レビュー

by Jia X

Jul 12, 2016

Very good

by Ruben A

Mar 02, 2017

Life-improving course. Excellent!

by Naimah N

Jul 18, 2017

I would like to thank you this course encourage me to studying positive psychology in deep more than before.

by 王淑铖

Nov 19, 2016

This class really helps me

by Markus C H

Oct 02, 2017

Mindblowing course. Must do!

by Kerrod H

May 19, 2017

Excellent course, thank you to all involved. I thoroughly enjoyed completing this course and now have great knowledge from the benefits of positive psychology.

by Deleted A

Nov 10, 2017

This has been one of the most helpful courses in understanding how to make a transforming difference in the world.

by yavusun

Feb 25, 2017

its a great course!

by Alberto F C

Jun 26, 2017

Absolutely amazing approach to positivity, I always felt that it was something strong and very important in my life, but this course broadens your mind about positive feelings, their effect and how to get into a healthier feeling diet.

by Gerardo L

Oct 08, 2017

I learned important tools that I can use to improve the way I connect to others. Also I learned the importance of positive emotions. There are not only a happy feeling moments as I thought, these are experiences that can shape your wellbeing and those around you. Love the course.

by Akshita S

Aug 16, 2017

A must one course to do as it will help you to grow more towards positivity.

by YUTING L

Jun 15, 2017

amazing course!!!

by Ricky Y

Dec 16, 2016

Great

by Sai T R

May 28, 2017

I personally love the classroom simulation by having four people in the video lectures

by Tony R

Oct 03, 2017

This was my first experience of a MOOC and I approached it with an open mind and with no particular expectations. I have been interested in positive psychology for a while now and wanted to find out more. This course was perfect for me, it made me think, challenged established views and whilst it is a big statement, I think in the long term, this will make me a better person more in tune with others who I interact with. I highly recommend this course.

by Sabina

Oct 11, 2017

I enjoyed the concepts in this course. I especially practice the Loving Kindness Meditation and love the effects it has on me.

by Aohan W

Aug 30, 2016

Amazing materials. Amazing deliverer. Amazing presentation.

by Shu C

Oct 29, 2016

Great course for practitioners, educators, and almost everyone wants to lead a positive life!

by Md S H

Feb 27, 2017

A life changing course

by Kannan S

Nov 25, 2017

Wealth of information and knowledge.

by Andrea M C

Mar 28, 2017

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho a través de diferentes experiencias ya que cada participante te daba su visión de la psicología positiva a través de su trabajo.

by Numaya C S

Oct 01, 2016

Truly enlightening course. Very well structured.

by VIVIANE G C

Dec 04, 2016

Excelente!! Transformador!!!!!

by Jeroen W

Jul 05, 2017

Truly an eye opener

by REMYA M

Dec 18, 2016

very interesting course ....enhabces self positiveness also