Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,268件の評価
690件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 101 - 125 / 682 レビュー

by VIVIANE G C

Dec 04, 2016

Excelente!! Transformador!!!!!

by Jeroen W

Jul 05, 2017

Truly an eye opener

by REMYA M

Dec 18, 2016

very interesting course ....enhabces self positiveness also

by MUGANZI A K

Aug 01, 2017

the interactive dissemination of the course material is very effective and captivating. Very good execution of the tasks.

by Kathy C U

May 31, 2017

The Positive of Psychology serves as a life coach advice to any youngsters or working professionals. This is also serves as an idea about the ideological of positivity. So in what extremes are we become delusional positive, or being positive and realistic at the same time.

by Ruby R B

Aug 29, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course: I really enjoyed it, especially how the information was presented in a way that makes it easy to use in your daily life. Definitely recommended and I look forward to a second installment of Positive Psychology on Coursera.

by Iana O

Mar 27, 2017

This is a wonderful course that gives basic ideas about positive psychology. It is greatly organised and easy to follow. The given exercises are helpful and very motivating. It helped me a lot in my everyday routine.

by Helen H

May 18, 2017

This was an eye-opening course. Not in the way that the data seems inexplicable or revolutionary but just the easy way it is presented and how acheivable it seems for everyone to actually make a change that can contribute not only to ones own health but also to society. Thank you

by Jo R

Jul 09, 2017

This was an excellent course and I learned so much! Thank You!!!

by Ancizar P T

Jan 22, 2017

I greatly enjoy learning and the material , plus the teacher are amazing ways to learn how to gain self confidence and ways to help yourself and others enter the ascending spiral of positivism! I am loving this course.

by Richard

May 05, 2017

really worth doing

by Miglianico M

Apr 14, 2016

Bravo to B. Fredrickson !!!

by Ilaria B

Nov 06, 2016

I totally enjoyed this course. As a PhD student in Developmental and Social psychology, I'm interested in researching about teachers' wellbeing and emotions at school, and this course gave me some great ideas about how to improve and focus my research. Moreover, it gave me some great suggestions about improving my personal wellbeing by applying some positive psych principles in my daily life.

by Thang T

Apr 05, 2017

Great

by Sumbul s

Aug 19, 2017

The first and best course I did!! Highly recommended.

by Pritika G

Oct 05, 2016

The best course I have ever taken..

by Suzana C

Apr 25, 2017

This is a great course for introduction and further understanding and also how to apply "tools" to create inner warmth. Thank you Barbara for sharing this with us. I have started to do LoveKindnessMeditation on regular basis. It works.

Feeling grateful. Suzana

by Mónica P C D

Jun 21, 2017

Excelente herramienta para el profesional de la salud mental y demás personas relacionadas o interesadas en el área. Muy recomendado, no sólo como estrategia para el oficio sino además para la vida personal.

by Rishabh J

Feb 01, 2017

Had a good experience with the teachers. New way of learning. Made me think about myself and create a vision for scope of improvement. I recommend everybody who want to personally develop themselves better and develop the simple connections which you normally miss due to your busy schedule.

by Willie R

Sep 12, 2016

great course

by vai k

May 21, 2017

There is so much more to learn about Positive Psychology. This course has not just taught me how to make time for the micro moments of positivity in my life but also inspired me to learn more, to have a deeper knowledge about this positive psychology. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson is a fairy Godmother and her team is just amazing. The magic/ happiness they bring to others' lives with just their words, is quite admirable. I loved the course. God bless you people.

by Syatiul I

Aug 08, 2017

It's great. I've learned so much by taking this course. I once a girl that was so hard to express my feelings probably because i didn't understand them completely. But, after i took this course and learned about that loving kindness meditation, now i begining to lean how to control my emotion and how to express my gratitude towards other people and such.

by Manana B

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent! Makes you continue right away, and focus on it for the rest of of our lives.

by Gherald E

Sep 23, 2017

Amazing course!

by Alessandra S S

Aug 11, 2016

A truly inspiring and life changing course. This course helped me personally and professionally. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson and the rest of the team.