Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,638件の評価
1,404件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 1351 - 1375 / 1,396 レビュー

by Rafif P I

2015年12月16日

Interesting subject, but I think it can delivered in more interactive ways. It fulls of conversation with the same setting. For instance, It will be more interesting if we put in different setting of conversation.

by Mark B

2017年7月6日

Some good and very interesting content but buried in too many words. Often felt like an advertisement for the presenter's own research efforts (/books etc) and therefore unbalanced.

by Sandra L

2016年2月26日

Es un curso ameno para aquellos que les interese una introducción a la psicología positiva de una manera experiecial, ya que el curso no da muchas herramientas teóricas.

by 诸杨繁

2016年4月21日

Good. Easy to understand with simple exercises. Lots of things are learnt. But better be more interesting with more ways of presenting and showing.

by nelly a

2016年6月16日

Even though I liked how the teacher conducted her course in a dinamic way with 4 participants I expected more from this course.

by Elena A

2017年7月7日

It was a nice course. It suggested a few interested activities. However you must upgrade it, in order to submit the quizz.

by Khrobolova A

2020年6月26日

Enjoyed the first weeks very much. Generally, the course is really helpful to become conscious about good things in life

by Irene M M

2020年6月3日

I liked more the beginning of the course since i think the last parts can be result a little bit boring.

by Rylee J

2015年10月2日

the set up for the course was choppy, with random intervals of questions. could definitely flow better

by Amar D

2020年8月22日

Much detailed examples needs to be shared with artifacts and presentations as compared to discussion.

by Supantha R

2020年7月30日

It was okay.The lectures contained many valuable things but not that much interesting.

by Efendi B

2016年9月22日

the presentation was needed to be change a little bit, to get the postive attention

by Shmayah

2016年10月6日

Good course but not enough new information and knowledge as expected

by MD. Y A

2020年5月27日

This course really change my perception about positive psychology.

by Nathalie F

2017年6月22日

Nice easy course, good introduction to the subject.

by Munzar A S

2015年9月21日

A good course, but maybe a little lacking in depth.

by Izabela F

2015年8月19日

a bit boring lectures

by victor e r

2020年3月12日

great introduction

by Surisetty H k

2020年6月26日

Nce Informative

by Cécile C M G

2018年4月12日

great

by Michael C

2016年11月7日

Cours sympathique, mais un peu superficiel. Il traite la question de l'homme dans sa perspective positive, mais au cour du développement, il y a une inversion que je trouve pas si évidente. En effet, on passe d'un cours sur la détection des émotions positives et leur intérêt pour le fonctionnement psychologique à un cours où l'on essaye de générer du positif comme manière de traiter. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de place pour pouvoir penser le négatif que l'on peut vivre et par instant, j'ai un peu eu l'impression que l'accent porté sur le positif se transformer en une recherche de sentir ce positifs pour ces bienfaits, quitte à ce que cela soit un peu factice.

by David L G

2019年5月11日

I didn't like how this course attempted to make me purchase it when I tried to complete the quizzes. Know that this course is only videos and exercises with no ability to get finished credit if you do not pay for it. I'll pay closer attention to this in the future. If any course does this to me again I'll withdraw. If it becomes apparent that this is a growing trend on Coursera I'll delete the app, delete the link to their website and utlize other services. Coursera should put a disclaimer in front of any course like this going forward. I would not have wasted my time taking the course if I couldn't get course completion credit for it.

by Samar Z H

2018年6月16日

the course rythme is really slow. the course gave me some great insight into positive emotions and how to create micromomnets that are full of them and share it with others but I think the course should be richer . every thing I learned here can be delivered in one or two videos or articles. to fill up the time needed for the course there was a lot of repetition. some videos were boring. overall it was a positive experience but I would not recommend this course to my friends. thank you

by Candelaria

2017年12月22日

This course is very informative in a scientific way, not much in a psychology way. I would have liked to explore more of Ms. Kelly Stack's vision rather than a scientific approach of positive psychology. I think t's an appropriate beginners course into psychology and positiveness.

by Ricky T

2015年10月22日

I'm sorry but I don't like the way this course was presented. Since this is about the science of happiness I would have preferred a more clinical approach.