Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,196件の評価
671件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 126 - 150 / 662 レビュー

by Lidia N D W

Jun 20, 2018

Great! I want more! :) Kisses from Brazil.

by Satu P V

May 15, 2017

Great format, nicely paced videos, good slides, amazing teacher with a wealth of knowledge and a great calming energy. Great syllabus, I learned a lot. Thank you!

by Sandy H

Jun 12, 2016

Brought new perspective to love and how we can find our own micro-moments to create connectedness.

by Cathy J N

Jul 11, 2017

Fantastic course. Enjoyed every moment -- Barbara Fredrickson is so kindly and gently motivating. It was enormously helpful to me in both my personal and professional life.

by Nicole Z

Aug 29, 2017

Wonderfully done! I will definitely take more courses from them in the future regarding Psychology.

by Halil O A

Sep 16, 2017

I am very glad to attend this course. Thank you very much to all team who prepared that course. Special thank to Dr. Barbara Fredrickson! I am strongly determined to learn more about Positive Psychology and try to live in my life more...

by Adriana s

Mar 30, 2017

great module!

by Adam C

Jun 22, 2017

Informative and useful in my work as a school counselor! Thank you for making this course so accessible.

by Nhat Q L

Oct 19, 2017

It is a great course for me, especially when I do not have a good mood at right now.

by Shikha R T

Nov 07, 2017

Great Perspective on positive psychology. Was keen on taking something up on coursera on this topic and I am glad I chose this one! It is detailed, well paced, provides great examples and the activities help you to reflect on what you have studied. Totally worth your time.

by Catherine Y X

Jan 26, 2018

This courses played a huge part in me getting my foot in the door of Psychology, Barbara has done a terrific job of linking science study to everyday life , enabling us to re-think, re-shape the inner power and emotion engines. I will continue my exploration of Positive Psychology with IPPA !

by Jerron C F

Jan 22, 2018

Great course and curriculum. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in pursuing psychology.

by Giovana L K

Sep 30, 2017

This course really made think deeper about the best moments of my life. I now pay attention to the micro-moments of pleasure and togetherness.

by Nicola J

Apr 10, 2018

Thought-provoking course on positive psychology. I much enjoyed the course and am working on adopting a more positive attitude with the skills learnt.

by Miriam M

Dec 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course thank you. I have not received my certificate and its been several months since I completed the course! When should I expect to receive it?

by Jennifer S

May 16, 2018

Great overview of the subject area and tools to implement what you learn.

by Esther R K

Mar 05, 2018

I am super glad that I took Dr. Barbara Fredrickson's course! The material was challenging, but also well organized and provided for an excellent opportunity to learn. I am excited to be a part of anything that she has next.

by Muhamad H B M

Mar 02, 2018

A very good introduction on positive psychology. :)

by Donald L G

Oct 07, 2017

Very good opportunity from a legend in the field of positive psychology!

by Rise F L F

Oct 30, 2017

I LOVE THE COMPLETE PLATFORM AND CONCEPT!

EVERYTHING IS WAY TOO COOL, THE MODULES, QUIZZES AND THE INSTRUCTOR's!

by Vevina G W

Mar 08, 2018

It helped me a lot

by Tamara L K

Jul 14, 2017

Interesting, fun, and really engaging. It helps me personally and helps with how i connect with others. Must at least try to do the optional activities! Truly one of the best choices I made this month.

by Jennifer D C

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

by Sophie R

Jan 21, 2018

A great introduction to understanding positive psychology. Excellent resources and support through forum.

by Eva D

Sep 02, 2017

Very interesting