Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,293件の評価
694件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 126 - 150 / 686 レビュー

by Alessandra S S

Aug 11, 2016

A truly inspiring and life changing course. This course helped me personally and professionally. Thank you Dr. Fredrickson and the rest of the team.

by lina

Mar 18, 2017

Thank you for this wonderful course :)

I have learnt the clear definition of "Positive Psychology" even with my limited knowledge of Psychology. Dr. Fredricks has explained profound theories in simple terms and in the same time introduced a lot of practical skills for getting more involved in positive emotions. I got what I expected when choosing this course at the very beginning. And really appreciate all your hard work :)

In addition, I would like to thank the platform designer for helping extend my learning time for me to catch up with the course after a pause, it has been really helpful to people who works full time :)

Wish my colleagues online could enjoy this course as I do :)

by Amanda F

Apr 27, 2017

Great course LOVE the work of Dr. Fredrickson! Highly Recommended

by Terry

Apr 23, 2017

An interesting course and great as an introduction to Positive Psycology... a worthwhile course to take!

by Lidia N D W

Jun 20, 2018

Great! I want more! :) Kisses from Brazil.

by Satu P V

May 15, 2017

Great format, nicely paced videos, good slides, amazing teacher with a wealth of knowledge and a great calming energy. Great syllabus, I learned a lot. Thank you!

by Sandy H

Jun 12, 2016

Brought new perspective to love and how we can find our own micro-moments to create connectedness.

by Cathy J N

Jul 11, 2017

Fantastic course. Enjoyed every moment -- Barbara Fredrickson is so kindly and gently motivating. It was enormously helpful to me in both my personal and professional life.

by Nicole Z

Aug 29, 2017

Wonderfully done! I will definitely take more courses from them in the future regarding Psychology.

by Halil O A

Sep 16, 2017

I am very glad to attend this course. Thank you very much to all team who prepared that course. Special thank to Dr. Barbara Fredrickson! I am strongly determined to learn more about Positive Psychology and try to live in my life more...

by Adriana s

Mar 30, 2017

great module!

by Adam C

Jun 22, 2017

Informative and useful in my work as a school counselor! Thank you for making this course so accessible.

by Nhat Q L

Oct 19, 2017

It is a great course for me, especially when I do not have a good mood at right now.

by Shikha R T

Nov 07, 2017

Great Perspective on positive psychology. Was keen on taking something up on coursera on this topic and I am glad I chose this one! It is detailed, well paced, provides great examples and the activities help you to reflect on what you have studied. Totally worth your time.

by Catherine Y X

Jan 26, 2018

This courses played a huge part in me getting my foot in the door of Psychology, Barbara has done a terrific job of linking science study to everyday life , enabling us to re-think, re-shape the inner power and emotion engines. I will continue my exploration of Positive Psychology with IPPA !

by Jerron C F

Jan 22, 2018

Great course and curriculum. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in pursuing psychology.

by Giovana L K

Sep 30, 2017

This course really made think deeper about the best moments of my life. I now pay attention to the micro-moments of pleasure and togetherness.

by Nicola J

Apr 10, 2018

Thought-provoking course on positive psychology. I much enjoyed the course and am working on adopting a more positive attitude with the skills learnt.

by Miriam M

Dec 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course thank you. I have not received my certificate and its been several months since I completed the course! When should I expect to receive it?

by Jennifer S

May 16, 2018

Great overview of the subject area and tools to implement what you learn.

by Esther R K

Mar 05, 2018

I am super glad that I took Dr. Barbara Fredrickson's course! The material was challenging, but also well organized and provided for an excellent opportunity to learn. I am excited to be a part of anything that she has next.

by Muhamad H B M

Mar 02, 2018

A very good introduction on positive psychology. :)

by Donald L G

Oct 07, 2017

Very good opportunity from a legend in the field of positive psychology!

by Rise F L F

Oct 30, 2017

I LOVE THE COMPLETE PLATFORM AND CONCEPT!

EVERYTHING IS WAY TOO COOL, THE MODULES, QUIZZES AND THE INSTRUCTOR's!

by Vevina G W

Mar 08, 2018

It helped me a lot