Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,240件の評価
684件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 151 - 175 / 675 レビュー

by Sophie R

Jan 21, 2018

A great introduction to understanding positive psychology. Excellent resources and support through forum.

by Eva D

Sep 02, 2017

Very interesting

by Isabel F

Feb 12, 2018

Apart from the theoretical background, the course includes quite a lot of practical aspects, that are useful to focus better on positive emotions. I really value this and for that reason can only recommend the course very, very highly.

by Melissa

Dec 09, 2017

Great course and instructor. I enjoyed it. Thank you.

by Félicien B M

May 06, 2018

a great course !!!

by Anna R

Dec 22, 2017

Beautifully set and and I like the way the content is 'chunked'. Concepts are accessible and the small group seminar feel really makes you feel like you are part of the discussion. Overall, a fantastic introduction to PosEd.

by Sherrri N

Feb 20, 2018

Great course!

by Sonia E R

Jan 05, 2018

Lots of topics with research information and a talk in an easy language that allow every person to learn in this course . And the professional in mental health is too very useful because give an extra reading very interesting to explore

by Uzma S

May 07, 2018

Excellent course i learned a lot.

by christopher

Jan 03, 2018

Really interesting course with awesome content. A great introduction to anyone who has an interest in Positive Psychology.

by Rie N

Apr 19, 2017

Great course. Gives new perspective to ordinary daily life, enriches not just yourself but others life, the potential is limitless. I'd like to implement into my daily life and somehow form a habit. Its easy to miss whats right in front of you. Would definitely recommend to others.

by ledinhlam

Nov 21, 2016

The information in this course is really useful.

by Yumeng Y

Jan 05, 2018

very impressive

by Reham

Nov 09, 2016

Excellent topics and awesome discussion .

open new ideas and gave many new thoughts to be aware about our emotions and thoughts

by Nishan

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent materials

by Fatim B

Apr 15, 2017

A really good class, thank you !

by Priya S

Jul 07, 2017

A very well thought-out course on positive psychology and finding micro-moments of connection with people around us in an engaging way.

by Eunmin P

Feb 28, 2017

G

by Aniceto P

Jul 01, 2017

Great course. Very useful. Great professor Fredrikson

by Soraya p

Apr 08, 2017

Genial, mucho mas de lo que esperaba, simple pero profundo

by Carlie J

Jun 21, 2017

The content and instructor were both great! I appreciated the format of the course and how it was like being part of the discussion, I found it kept me engaged. Thank

by Charles T C W

Jul 27, 2017

A

by Ankit S

Jan 20, 2016

Fantastic Course

by Aarti C R

Nov 02, 2016

Its a good basic course on positive psychology with the right balance of theory, research based findings, discussion, activities and projects, meditation techniques, opportunities for introspection and application

by Julia A B

Jul 05, 2017

I really recommend it. It is a simple course that gives you a good sense of what positive psychology is, its main aspects and concepts; and it also stimulates you to put in practice some of these notions in your life.