Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,638件の評価
1,404件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 151 - 175 / 1,396 レビュー

by Karen

2016年5月22日

Thank you so much Barbara. So much of your course content resonated with how I try to live my life and connect with people I encounter. The science behind it is very encouraging and validates that approach and to keep moving and growing in that direction.

by Dokku P

2020年5月13日

I had a great experience in understanding the positive psychology. I understood myself better, know how to create positiveness around me . I followed the experimental activities and got to analyse in a better way. I will keep this learning and spread it.

by Marian P

2016年2月11日

A fantastic course to develop knowledge on positive psychology, and will really help me and my clients. Barbara is excellent, and this course is very easy to follow and understand. Have already been recommending it to my colleagues. Thanks from the UK!

by Mary D T

2020年7月17日

This course totally change my outlook on emotions and positivity. I totally agree that most courses in psychology focuses on what is or what went wrong. This focuses on what is and is going right which is a fresh take and outlook psychology and science.

by Cyril R

2018年3月19日

Great mix of theory and practice. The course is lively as this is a podium discussion between experts around Barbara Frederickon. And there is practice along the way, very practical with weekly experiments. THE PERFECT MIX. Experiential! Many thanks!!!!

by Akhila S P

2020年4月28日

I am extremely happy for having chosen Positive Psychology. It instills in me a sense of positivity, to see the bigger picture and to see the positive aspects in any situation. I am thankful and grateful to Dr Fredrickson and her team for this course.

by Avinash C

2020年6月11日

It was great getting to know the other end of our lives true science.

The content and the things that are in this can shape you into a better human and a better society.

I am also happy that I became a part of the positive ripple in the world with this.

by Ruby R B

2016年8月29日

Absolutely brilliant course: I really enjoyed it, especially how the information was presented in a way that makes it easy to use in your daily life. Definitely recommended and I look forward to a second installment of Positive Psychology on Coursera.

by Javier A

2015年9月20日

Often positivity is seen as a "kumbaya" thing. Having science support for some facts is great for me since I often need the facts.

But this course goes beyond that, offering some tools to increase positive emotions in your life. I highly recommend it

by Tomek C

2016年10月5日

It's a great course. I would like to give it 4.5 stars, so I rounded it up...

If you liked this course, I really recommend the Harvard open course in Positive Psychology with Professor Tal Ben-Shahar, which was recorded in 2010 or 11, and is online.

by Nadia K

2020年8月14日

I found this course really eye opening. I am now more aware of my emotions and the effect my actions and words have on those around me. I am now aware of downward spirals and before it goes any further, I take a step back, reevaluate the situation

by Nooruddin B M

2018年8月14日

An Awesome Experience with lots of learning. Its also provided an avenue for understanding self and healing self. Thanks from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Fredrickson and all those who are working and spreading the science of positive psychology.

by SHAHNAZ A

2020年9月1日

This course is really amazing ,everyone should enroll for this.

Now i really know what is positive psychology and i am going to use this course every assignment in my daily life .

Now i am going to drive tiny engines of micromoments in my life !!

by Lisa S

2016年9月28日

Excellent course filled with real-life applications on how to increase a feeling of connectedness and joy. Well-presented, interactive, and applicable to anyone interested in psychology, neuroscience, or just basic wellness. Very worth the time.

by Angélica M M M

2018年7月20日

Estoy muy contenta y agradecida con la Doctora Fredrickson por compartir su conocimiento en plataformas digitales que están al alcance de toda la población. Los conocimientos vistos serán intensificados en mi persona y compartidos con los demás.

by Lucila N D

2020年11月17日

It was a very enjoyable and informative course and class. It really widened my knowledge of positive psychology. Thank you to Ma'am Barbara, may God will bless you more, and also to the Department of Science and Technology for thus opportunity.

by Farah S

2020年10月2日

I personally thinks this is a great course overall, Dr. Fredrick son is a very great instructor. She take the time to pause in between sessions and give you the opportunity to be free minded. I'm happy I've completed this course I learnt a lot.

by Mohammad M

2020年7月12日

Really this is a very good course on positive psychology which is helpful for our own health and mind as well as others.In this course has some theoretical and practical works which are helpful for a person to lead a happy and potential life.

by Keith P

2019年6月27日

Outstanding insights into science of positivity. Excellent insights on loving kindness. We need to make sure this information becomes more distributed to our senior living communities, helping improve the quality of life for so many seniors.

by Sophie H

2015年9月12日

Excellent! Really well presented, in a way that keeps me interested intellectually inspired, as well as emotionally. And some fascinating information about the impact of positive thinking on health and well being. Also, how simple it is to do.

by Christina T

2016年2月11日

Great course material for casual study. This class is not at all demanding but has a lot of useful materials that we can apply in our life. The quiz questions are too simple and obvious but I guess that is not the purpose of this course :)

by Satish S K

2020年8月17日

Amazing Course... I really Loved it.. In the course rightly mentioned half knowledge on Positive psychology is really bad... It has completely changed my perception on various topic... I will surely share the knowledge gained with others.

by sebnem d

2015年10月29日

I loved this course mainly because I enjoy looking at the straights instead of the problems. Furthermore, I loved the discussion bored mainly because I had the opportunity to help others and myself by contributing my thoughts and feelings.

by MAGDALENA S F D L B

2020年9月16日

Muy interesante, te entrega herramientas que puedes emplear en tu día a día para entender mejor la psicología positiva, lo recomiendo especialmente en personas que intentan recuperarse de alguna situación difícil que hayan tenido que vivir

by Sumedh C

2016年1月21日

Great overview of positive psychology in a clear, concise, relatable and understanding manner. This has been an eye-opener for me and has ensured that I choose and embrace Positive Psychology in my post graduate education as much as I can.