Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,200件の評価
671件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

IU

Jul 21, 2017

Great course. Learned a lot. Good material. Strong curriculum. A bit slow at time. Quality of video could be improved. Well worth the cost. It would be great if next level course was offered.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 201 - 225 / 663 レビュー

by Noelia

Sep 28, 2017

I really like this course

by Jacqueline D

Oct 19, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this course on many levels - it has boosted my academic, mental and physical health - which I really was not expecting. It was pleasurable, well laid out and delivered with thoroughly enjoyable, pleasant tasks. It was easy to fit the short lectures into my life and also easy and interesting to plough through it when I did have time to spend. I learned a lot that I can implement very, very easily. I shall be recommending this to many people. I 'feel a lot better for doing this course. I am interested to see how it plays out in my life over the next three months.

Thank you Dr. Fredrickson. You were engaging and inspirational. I would love to do any other courses you may have in this format.

by Laura V G

Feb 25, 2016

It is a very interest information

by Mauricio A

Dec 31, 2017

It delivers what it promises. I am now better equipped to live a more fulfilling personal and professional life. It was a pleasure to take this course. Congratulations to everyone involved in this project.

by Juvenal M R

Sep 03, 2015

Great inspiring course !!

by Learner I

Oct 08, 2015

Fabulous course! Highly recommend it.

by ABDELHAK H

Jun 01, 2017

very helpful thank you.

by Hippocrates N

Dec 31, 2015

Excellent course Thank you. 1000 merci

by carmen l

Dec 04, 2015

I enjoy to learn the view of positive pychology. I would like to congratolate to Barbara i Fredrickson for the course, and the simple and objective presentation, and also practical. I´m invited for learn more.

by Mario J R

Jul 13, 2017

A fundamental tool to use on thes

by Burhan u d A

Feb 11, 2018

Great course, discussion format helped to absorb more knowledge.

by Yu Y

Jan 18, 2016

Best course in life ever! felt very positive ever since. I love this course and have already recommended it to many friends and Family who

by Arek S

May 04, 2018

Very important and interesting.

by shivani m

Jan 27, 2016

It has been an excellent source of learning. I am taking the time to read the books that are recommended with the course thus the learning is richer. The formats used of video, supplemental reading, quiz etc are useful and spot on. Thanks

by Annie

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent!

by Paul M

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent Course! Positive psychology is an emerging science that has proven its efficacy via simple strategies to remodel the mindset of a negatively wired brain to rewire neuro associations that have positive healthy outcomes.

by Andre B

Jan 18, 2016

It is a great introduction to positive psychology!

by Shawnte'-Amoure S

Sep 07, 2015

This is a great course that provides many tips, tools, and tricks, on how to make the choice of living a positive

life. The professor presents an entirely new way of viewing simple everyday issues or life challenges that allow

you to persevere in a more peaceful less stressful way. I am so happy to have taken this course.

by Luis A B

Aug 14, 2015

Great course, the tools learned here I will apply my entire life

by Chad D R

Aug 27, 2015

Tres Bien!

by William A X B

Dec 02, 2016

I really enjoyed this time. Dra. Fredrickson makes it easy to understand this side of psychology, even when you haven't had any experience in the field.

by Wai S H

May 30, 2016

I learn a lot from this course. I

by Bahram H

Jul 05, 2016

Thank you Prof. Fredrickson for this life changing journey :)

by José d J A L

Aug 18, 2015

Excellent course! I am a total novice in the topic, but Dr. Fredrickson is a MASTER on sharing her wide knowledge and expertisse on Positive Psychology. I would recommend it for sure.

by JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2016

a bit simple but still interesting