Chevron Left
Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint に戻る

PwC による Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
988件の評価
175件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

TT
2020年4月16日

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA
2017年10月26日

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

フィルター:

Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint: 26 - 50 / 174 レビュー

by Wei W

2018年1月26日

Amy, Kara, Carey, Jennifer, Corey, and Alex did excellent job preparing the materials as well as presenting the course. This is one of the best online courses with best practice from years of consulting experience. Thank you!

by Abhishek K

2018年4月3日

Vey good course to imporve presentation skills. Its not only useful for Data analytics but for all business functions as we have to present our ideas, performance and analysis across all functions of business .

by Deleted A

2017年10月27日

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

by Rubén G G

2018年4月13日

Really practical and usefull to learn how to orginise and make a presentation to a customer or audience. The course provide a trusted methodology and tips to improve our presentation skills

by Tariq A

2020年4月7日

Really amazing course , from today I'm supper provisional in presentation , the course well organise , many thanks to all pwc effort delivering such a high quality course

by Yaron K

2017年4月10日

The course instructs how to methodically build an effective presentation. There is very little technical dive-in into Powerpoint (unlike the 2 preceding courses on Excel).

by Ooi I K (

2019年12月15日

Rather challenging due to the peer review section. Recording myself for the presentation was also rather unique but I enjoy the course and learnt useful basic skills.

by Naveen Y

2020年5月18日

I had an amazing experience doing this course. It brought me more clarity to my presentation approach. The course instructors are very enthusiastic and motivating.

by Angelina A L

2019年8月15日

I really gained a lot from this course. The learning experience was great and the instructors explained all the topics clearly. Thank you PwC and Coursera!

by El M H

2020年4月27日

Cours à la hauteur ! il m'a permis de penser autrement donc mes prochaines présentations seront plus organisées , cadrées, et ciblées .

Merci Coursera !

by SAYANTA S R

2018年9月28日

great course. In this course you will learn how to present your project to the audience.Love this course. Great course. Thank You Coursera.Keep it Up!

by Juan D C

2020年7月7日

This course was interesting to understand verbal and non verbal skills. Furthermore it helps to have an scketch to prepare a successful presentation

by Diego A Q

2019年2月18日

The focus of this course is not how to use Powerpoint. It is meant to teach how properly do a business presentation. And it is very professional.

by Michael L

2020年2月9日

A very good course. I prepare a lot of PowerPoint decks and this gave me some additional things to think about when doing so in the future.

by Satrijo J P

2020年4月25日

Very Good Course, I have learnt many from this course, it's useful for my type of job. I have recommended to friends about this course.

by Manish K

2020年7月12日

https://www.coursera.org/learn/powerpoint-presentations/peer/owa4b/create-a-storyboard-in-powerpoint/review/fnfi0sQTEeqy0A7Er6Y5bw

by Jack M

2020年4月30日

This course successfully challenged me and improved my skill in effectively communicating a narrative based on data to an audience

by Matthew D

2017年7月31日

I consider myself pretty good with Power Point, I do a lot of the best practices, but this taught me more efficient ways to do it!

by Rodrigo B

2017年5月2日

Excellent course which has emphasis on storyboarding and non-verbal aspects of communication. Very useful peer review system used.

by Nisarg T

2020年3月24日

It was an amazing course where i learnt so much about presentation skills and how to give your 100% in each and every assignment.

by sam m

2019年3月18日

well done course! the instructors are literally delivering and set examples of the presentation techniques in the video as well.

by DONGO B K J

2018年1月25日

This has been a very exciting experience mainly because of the communication process taught to us. I was highly impressed!

by Meng Z

2020年3月28日

Well-structured course with interesting and decent case, which guides you to practice as if in the real business world.

by Sudhir K

2017年10月30日

Perfect course for data presentation. The 8 step approach to presentation is really amazing and illustrative.

by Kshitij S

2020年5月6日

Really a good course for beginners. I would have loved to see more business case studies as an exercise.