Chevron Left
Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint に戻る

PwC による Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
986件の評価
174件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

TT
2020年4月16日

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA
2017年10月26日

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

フィルター:

Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint: 151 - 173 / 173 レビュー

by Shivam R

2021年4月14日

Great Course. Learn and test your skills through Peer Review.

by Alexander T

2017年5月3日

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

by Lydia S

2020年8月9日

Very informative, but difficult to complete.

by TARIQ A

2018年6月18日

one of most productive course in series.

by Shadrack R

2021年3月9日

Great Course indeed :-)

by Konstantin G

2020年5月3日

disappear russian sub

by Ramesh M B

2020年4月25日

Thank u....🙏🏻🙏🏻

by Abhishek K

2021年4月28日

very relevant

by SurgeStudy

2019年1月14日

great course

by Ido M

2020年5月27日

great

by Rahul A

2020年4月18日

good.

by Federico D

2022年1月10日

good

by Mahesh M

2019年3月31日

Good

by Lavetta S

2017年7月27日

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

by Anupriya D ( - K

2021年1月21日

The peer to peer assessment grading is time consuming and learners dont get to learn anything.

by MARIA K P

2019年10月16日

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

by Stefan T

2020年7月22日

Took forever until people finally graded my papers

by Raphael W

2020年9月3日

Quite superficial and little new knowledge

by Sherif c

2018年2月7日

1

by Apurv G

2020年2月19日

Poor assignments .. People have uploaded fake PPT, videos , how to review them ??

Also it takes too long to get your work review done.

by 梁仲爱

2021年3月12日

Too many concepts, no real examples, and for me this method of learning is energy consuming and not very rewarding.

by Marina M

2017年5月11日

If you wanna improve your skills in powerpoint software, this is not the course for you. Too theoretical.

by Manisha S

2021年8月10日

i did not like the content of course sorry could not persue