Chevron Left
Practical Introduction to the Command Line に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Practical Introduction to the Command Line の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
323件の評価
84件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

人気のレビュー

IM
2020年7月12日

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

UU
2020年6月3日

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

フィルター:

Practical Introduction to the Command Line: 1 - 25 / 84 レビュー

by Mohammad H

2020年7月9日

I thoroughly enjoyed this guided project. I started off with no knowledge about the command line and now am able to function and build upon my skills. The project was great for a beginner like myself. I cannot recommend this guided project enough. Thank you to the project instructor. I really look forward to more projects/courses like this to build upon my newfound knowledge. I highly recommend this for anybody out there. It's super easy to follow along for beginners and is very insightful! Thank you!

by Brahadeesh S

2020年8月7日

A simple and effective introduction to using the Command Line for beginners. Each module is short and easy to follow, and the instructor takes you step-by-step through the process, and the quick challenges (with solutions!) at the end of each module are also helpful. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get introduced to working with the Command Line.

by Maria S

2021年1月20日

This was a great introduction to the command line. I highly recommend it. I think I would need another course after this to cement my knowledge (or just to begin using the command shell in my day-to-day life), but this was a great start! It met my expectations. Thank you!

by Abhay T

2020年6月2日

On the last video i.e. 7th one, my simulated computer stopped working. it was saying "Reconnecting..." all the time. some times it got connected but after a few seconds again it started this issue..

anyway nice course, hope to learn more about the topic in future.

by Naveenram L N

2020年10月12日

A very good course on command line basics along with a virtual terminal emulator to try the commands that are thought in this course and also to try the tasks given by the instructor. For a beginner it is a very good course on command line basics.

by Isaac M

2020年7月12日

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

by Ubaid U

2020年6月4日

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

by Fahmim M S

2020年9月1日

As a beginner of Linux distribution, this course helps me to learn about how to work in the Command line. I hope it will help to for further learning.

by Rohith.S

2020年6月8日

Really a very good project nice initiative by Coursera and thanks to the instructor for sharing some great skills and knowledge.

by daniel g

2020年9月19日

The course is planned very well and the instructor is very thorough, final assignment could have been a bit more challenging...

by Rajarshi D

2020年9月9日

Just awesome Guide project and it is the best material for beginners. And I have improved my understanding level. Thanks Mam!!!

by Jabale R

2020年9月9日

The instructor is too awesome. I hope to learn more. I have learnt many basic commands and many commands now make sense.

by AMRIT S

2020年6月3日

A very innovative hands-on experience for dealing with the terminal. Cleared doubts of the shells of ssh , bash , sh.

by Sachin G M

2020年7月4日

Good Project It gives you an overview of what the Command-line Interface is ...

though it is good for beginner:)

by Nitish K

2020年10月5日

Amazing Hands on Practice on Commands. Thanks to the Instructor for making it so simple and easy.

:-Nitish

by Werner H

2020年6月9日

Great job, especially liked that I could practice at the same time. I loved the hands-on experience.

by lesandu s

2020年9月5日

I recommend you to get this course This is A very good course Thanks give more many courses as this!

by Yash D

2020年6月4日

The course is great and please do provide such guided project on advanced level for the same.

by JAZMIN A C C

2020年7月6日

Como lo indica una guía para practicar el uso de linux-bash, super facil y sencilla

by Deleted A

2020年6月9日

Good start to Command Line. Learnt basic commands like copy, move, list, etc. :)

by Ashhar F

2020年6月17日

You're amazing! I loved studying with you. Thanks for this Practical.

by Muhammad A

2020年6月3日

I really enjoyed this course. Mam really has teach us well. Thank you

by Pranav P

2020年7月10日

Very good and well explained. The cloud desktop is very easy to use.

by Joaquin M

2020年8月16日

It's a very good course, the language is part of the deal for me.

by Ritik C

2020年9月28日

For beginier who's have nothing knowledge about command line.