Chevron Left
Practical Introduction to the Command Line に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Practical Introduction to the Command Line の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
290件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

人気のレビュー

IM

Jul 13, 2020

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

UU

Jun 04, 2020

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

フィルター:

Practical Introduction to the Command Line: 51 - 75 / 75 レビュー

by SRIDEVI B

May 15, 2020

5

by Troy H

Sep 10, 2020

The only thing I would change is there was a clock running on how long I could use the simulator to practice writing commands and watching the video at the same time. Once the clock run out, I could no longer type in commands as I was watching the video. I feel if I paid for the course I should be able to practice as much as I need to until I complete the course.

by Phong P T

Jun 13, 2020

The course provides basic introduction to command line as expected. However I faced some difficulties following the instructor English accent. She teaches well though.

by Rishabh K S

May 10, 2020

I wish it would have been more detailed and informative for deep usage of terminal.

But anyways, it was nice to have this course. :)

by Kavya S S

May 11, 2020

Could have taught more commands and a little more comprehensive on pipes topic but it's still a nice start!

by Prakhar P

May 30, 2020

It was a good course for me as i am a beginner, lot to learn so just keep your notebook with you.

by Md. A K

May 15, 2020

It is a good cource for beginners but it should have shown more commands or more details

by darwin j m

Jul 06, 2020

my marking in the quiz was corrected wrong

the answer was right

but evaluated wrong

by Mohamed A K

Sep 12, 2020

It was a good course for the very beginners in Lunix

by Brennan

Jun 06, 2020

Good introduction to the basics of Command Line

by GUDDU K P

Jun 09, 2020

Best guided online project

by Ashish p b

Jul 15, 2020

It was a good experience

by Arwaz K

May 15, 2020

Quite helpful!! :)

by Ajay R

Jun 13, 2020

very useful

by AVIRAT G

Jun 13, 2020

nice.

by Joy K

Jul 04, 2020

good

by ARAVIND V

May 18, 2020

they're just basics still there're a lot learn in command line like argument parsing...

by yekshith b

May 29, 2020

its just a intoduction, nothing more to expect.

by Umang G

Jun 23, 2020

The Site keeps on Crashing again and again

by Yakshit B

Jul 22, 2020

More content should be there.

by Diya B

Jun 28, 2020

your accent was to clear

by Vikhyat N

May 15, 2020

the instructor is not good

by Kundi F

Jul 31, 2020

No offence especially I'm also not a native English speaker. But the lecturer's accent is a bit too strong, which is quite distracting.

by Awa B

Jun 01, 2020

too fast and not clear

by pooja

Sep 24, 2020

not understandle