Chevron Left
Practical Introduction to the Command Line に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Practical Introduction to the Command Line の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
328件の評価
84件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will use the UNIX command line to create photo albums that organize photos into directories by date. You'll learn what's the difference between a terminal, bash, command-line, and prompt. With lots of hands-on exercises, you'll master the most fundamental Unix commands for navigating, manipulating and inspecting files. Interacting with a computer through a command-line interface (CLI) is a powerful technique. In such an interface, you type commands telling the computer to perform desired tasks. Mastering the command line can greatly improve your productivity during development....

人気のレビュー

IM
2020年7月12日

I totally recommend this Guided Project for those who know nothing about bash but also to those who want to review the basics. There's no scripting here, just commands one after another, pretty fun!

UU
2020年6月3日

I always afraid of terminal after taking this course i am very comfortable ,instructor is very good explainer and guided the whole project in very practical manner.

フィルター:

Practical Introduction to the Command Line: 51 - 75 / 84 レビュー

by tale p

2020年6月24日

good

by Saurabh A

2020年6月22日

good

by Smail L

2020年6月10日

nice

by Deleted A

2020年6月9日

n

by SRIDEVI B

2020年5月15日

5

by Troy H

2020年9月10日

The only thing I would change is there was a clock running on how long I could use the simulator to practice writing commands and watching the video at the same time. Once the clock run out, I could no longer type in commands as I was watching the video. I feel if I paid for the course I should be able to practice as much as I need to until I complete the course.

by Phong P T

2020年6月13日

The course provides basic introduction to command line as expected. However I faced some difficulties following the instructor English accent. She teaches well though.

by Rishabh K S

2020年5月10日

I wish it would have been more detailed and informative for deep usage of terminal.

But anyways, it was nice to have this course. :)

by Kavya S S

2020年5月11日

Could have taught more commands and a little more comprehensive on pipes topic but it's still a nice start!

by Prakhar P

2020年5月30日

It was a good course for me as i am a beginner, lot to learn so just keep your notebook with you.

by Md. A K

2020年5月15日

It is a good cource for beginners but it should have shown more commands or more details

by darwin j m

2020年7月6日

my marking in the quiz was corrected wrong

the answer was right

but evaluated wrong

by Prajakta S

2020年9月29日

Overall a really good project which explains the basic commands of the terminal!

by darwinjr a

2020年10月28日

Nice course for learning the basic linux terminal commands

by Mohamed A K

2020年9月12日

It was a good course for the very beginners in Lunix

by Brennan

2020年6月6日

Good introduction to the basics of Command Line

by GUDDU K P

2020年6月9日

Best guided online project

by Ashish p b

2020年7月15日

It was a good experience

by A U

2020年12月14日

I not have a computer

by Arwaz K

2020年5月15日

Quite helpful!! :)

by Prasad K

2020年10月1日

It's Excellent

by Ajay R

2020年6月13日

very useful

by AVIRAT G

2020年6月13日

nice.

by Vicente E M

2020年11月18日

good

by Joy K

2020年7月4日

good