Chevron Left
実践的機械学習 に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による 実践的機械学習 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,194件の評価
615件のレビュー

コースについて

One of the most common tasks performed by data scientists and data analysts are prediction and machine learning. This course will cover the basic components of building and applying prediction functions with an emphasis on practical applications. The course will provide basic grounding in concepts such as training and tests sets, overfitting, and error rates. The course will also introduce a range of model based and algorithmic machine learning methods including regression, classification trees, Naive Bayes, and random forests. The course will cover the complete process of building prediction functions including data collection, feature creation, algorithms, and evaluation....

人気のレビュー

MR

2020年8月13日

recommended for all the 21st centuary students who might be intrested to play with data in future or some kind of work related to make predictions systemically must have good knowledge of this course

AD

2017年2月28日

Issues of every stage of the construction of learning machine model, as well as issues with several different machine learning methods are well and in fine yet very understandable detail explained.

フィルター:

実践的機械学習: 126 - 150 / 606 レビュー

by Matt S

2019年5月8日

Good introduction to machine learning. Provides pretty comprehensive coverage of major algorithms and approaches.

by Samir G

2017年1月8日

Excellent course, very practical !

I am very curious about the maths so I will add some specialized certifications

by Jay S

2016年8月27日

Excellent introductory course to Machine Learning. Very informative materials. Prof. Leek is a great teacher.

by Billy J

2016年4月13日

Excellent introduction to machine learning. I feel that I have a good basic foundation to start building upon.

by MUZAFFAR B H -

2017年10月15日

Essential starter for budding data scientist. Learned the basics and at least have the idea on how to conduct.

by Douglas M

2016年2月1日

Great practical whirlwind tour. Light on theory, however, but it's a good entry point to the field. Thumbs up!

by Ben S

2018年7月9日

Probably the most enjoyable course of the specialisation, more maths would improve the quality of the content

by Philippine R

2017年5月22日

I learned so much in such a short period of time. Challenging, very hands on, great theoretical foundations!

by asma m

2018年10月2日

The professor has a very clear lecture, brief and persistent comparing to others. I just love this course .

by Michael H

2020年11月21日

Excellent breadth; only major issues have to do with Github challenges related to rendering HTML properly.

by Mehtab

2020年8月24日

this course is just awsome, with some basic knowledge of data manipulation anyone would enjoy this course.

by Akash P

2018年5月10日

Great content,clarity and informative.Assignment were perfectly framed to revise all the studied concepts.

by HARSH L

2016年7月11日

Awesome course giving a practical experience of a Data Scientist.

Perfect place to get your hands dirty! :)

by Andrew

2019年7月23日

Great intro to machine learning. Covers the basics to allow you to being using ML concepts on your own.

by Julio G C

2018年2月10日

It is exactly what you need to begin in datascience.

Very good client's service if you've some problem.

by Charbel L

2019年9月7日

Excellent course. Shows how simple it is to start running models with machine learning...! Well done

by Light0617

2016年9月4日

great!!! In this lecture, I learn how to write R code to analyze data with Machine learning methods.

by Channaveer P

2020年4月20日

Excellent course. Enables student to understand multi variable regression and comparing accuracies.

by Policarpio S

2016年3月28日

I really enjoyed this course. The material was concise and allows me to get up and running with ML.

by Gustavo E L

2016年3月14日

With this course, you can develop an important skill for the final steps of a data science project.

by Yadder A

2019年10月31日

It's the best course I've taken. It has all the basics about machine learning algorithms and more.

by Amos Y

2019年3月10日

Instructor was clear in his explanation. Would prefer to have more hands on exercise for practice

by Weiqun T

2019年9月23日

This is a very good basic course for machine learning. I got the basic ideas and skills for it.

by Сетдеков К Р

2020年2月3日

Great course! Very useful to train using advanced classification models and ensemble learning.

by Krishna P

2016年6月20日

Very good content for beginner, lot of learning in machine learning special caret package in R.