Chevron Left
Practical Reinforcement Learning に戻る

ロシア国立研究大学経済高等学院(National Research University Higher School of Economics) による Practical Reinforcement Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
248件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Reinforcement Learning course. Here you will find out about: - foundations of RL methods: value/policy iteration, q-learning, policy gradient, etc. --- with math & batteries included - using deep neural networks for RL tasks --- also known as "the hype train" - state of the art RL algorithms --- and how to apply duct tape to them for practical problems. - and, of course, teaching your neural network to play games --- because that's what everyone thinks RL is about. We'll also use it for seq2seq and contextual bandits. Jump in. It's gonna be fun! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

AK

May 28, 2019

This is one of the Best Course available on Reinforcement Learning. I have gone through various study material but the depth and practical knowledge given in the course is awesome.

VO

Mar 17, 2019

Well Prepared and taught course.. Will highly recommend as the primer for reinforcement learning

フィルター:

Practical Reinforcement Learning: 26 - 50 / 65 レビュー

by Abhilash V

Sep 14, 2018

This is a great introduction to reinforcement learning.I faced some problems in submitting assignments but the course content and the extra materials are really good.I think it is to RL what Andrew Ng's Course is to ML . You will implement algorithms like cross entropy method to DQNs and A3C .Assignments uses Open AI Gym so you can get some good practical results .Overall I loved this course and would like to recommend to any one who is getting started in Reinforcement Learning.

Thank you.

by RAM H

Sep 16, 2018

This is one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera, The course is very rich in content and methodically developed. Both lectures have done a wonderful job in delivering lecture with full energy and make difficult concepts graspable. Both programming assignments and quizzes are well thought out. My sincere appreciation and thanks.

by SagarSrinivas

Sep 29, 2018

Awesome. Worth it!

by Alex H

Aug 17, 2018

Learned a lot. The pace is quick and the assignment is challenging sometimes

by Ahmed R A

Jun 16, 2018

Excellent course

by Tom C

May 17, 2018

Great course. Best course so far on reinforcement learning.

by Jose S

Jun 13, 2018

This is a great course. There are some technical issues with the assignments but we knew this going in since the class is still in Beta. I learned a lot working through sections of the honors track. I recommend you download the assignments, install all python requirements and work locally. It would be great if they had a TA for this class, fortunately people in the forums were super helpful.

by Nimish S

Jun 30, 2018

great course and fabulous exercises

by Zoltan S

Jun 15, 2018

This is a challenging course. The material and the lectures are excellent. (There are a few minorproblems discussed in the forums where you might need a little patience and determination, but it is well worth it). I highly recommend it!

by Marcin G

May 30, 2018

Great practical assignments based on gym environment (from Open AI). Quizzes on the other hand tend to be very challenging and therefore might be a bit exhausting. Practical assignments are well designed and explanatory. I am convinced, that programming practices make it the best course on reinforcement learning currently available.

by Dmitry I

May 23, 2019

Very reinforcement, much learning

by Faris G

Jul 01, 2019

Loved the teaching.

by Lukas K

Aug 03, 2019

Nice introduction into Reinforcement Learning. I always wanted to try some of the problem in OpenAI Gym and here, I had a chance. Recommend to everyone who wants to get some introduction for RL.

by Murat Ö

Aug 14, 2019

This is really a good course to deeply understand and apply the reinforcement learning. Thanks to instructers...

by Roman P

Feb 05, 2019

Four stars only because the notebooks/excercises don't work well. Aside of that, I learned a lot in this class. Thank you!!

by 林佳佑

Jan 26, 2019

this course is helpful to learning Reinforce learning, but with some ambiguous context need a lot time to understand,

by Shahram N S

Feb 11, 2019

Overall a good course, But there are many bugs and errors in the programming portion of the course.

by Thomas D

Aug 14, 2018

The course is dense and is accompanied by quality support (references to other courses, articles,...). It is punctuated with quizzes (which are unfortunately often quite ambiguous) and exercises on jupyter (which are well guided). This course seems to me, alone, insufficient and it is necessary to go to consult some references proposed to have a better understanding of certain topics. It is regrettable that the course goes sometimes too fast (some examples described in detail would be very useful for understanding) and that teachers are not always easy to understand.

by Mark C

Jul 23, 2018

Great instructors and course material, but there are enough bugs in the quizzes and assignments to be annoying.

by Guy K

Nov 04, 2018

great content !

administration could benefit from some improvements (some exercises required "hacking" but the course forum were helpful)

Also, would be great if the slides can be shared.

this is the 2nd course I take from HSE. very happy with the content and the level. exercises are excellent !

I will happily continue to the next course in this specialization :)

by Francesco R

Jul 03, 2018

Wonderful content and super interesting problem assignments, but please fix the bugs in the graders and spend some time to adapt the code to the Coursera platform.

by Jonas B

Jun 10, 2018

Content provides a good - and useful :) - overview of reinforcement learning. The hands-on exercises in the notebooks were the main reason I decided to do the course, and I enjoyed doing them. However, they did contain a lot of errors and broken code,. This would need to be fixed for the course to earn a 5/5.

by Потапчук А А

Jun 30, 2018

It still a beta:(

by Chun T Y

Jul 11, 2019

Some details are not explained as clear as it can be, maybe there can more reading material to bridge the knowledge gap between course syllabus and intermediate level ML experience. Nice work tho!

by Sean H

Jul 29, 2019

Overall very informative and well done course, I highly recommend it. The support in the discussion forums is the main area where it lacks. Sometimes the topics are hard to grasp, so it's really a big help when there is good support in the forums.