Chevron Left
Practical Reinforcement Learning に戻る

ロシア国立研究大学経済高等学院(National Research University Higher School of Economics) による Practical Reinforcement Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
283件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Reinforcement Learning course. Here you will find out about: - foundations of RL methods: value/policy iteration, q-learning, policy gradient, etc. --- with math & batteries included - using deep neural networks for RL tasks --- also known as "the hype train" - state of the art RL algorithms --- and how to apply duct tape to them for practical problems. - and, of course, teaching your neural network to play games --- because that's what everyone thinks RL is about. We'll also use it for seq2seq and contextual bandits. Jump in. It's gonna be fun! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

AK

May 28, 2019

This is one of the Best Course available on Reinforcement Learning. I have gone through various study material but the depth and practical knowledge given in the course is awesome.

FZ

Feb 14, 2019

A great course with very practical assignments to help you learn how to implement RL algorithms. But it also has some stupid quiz questions which makes you feel confusing.

フィルター:

Practical Reinforcement Learning: 26 - 50 / 74 レビュー

by Ashish J

Feb 19, 2019

Horrible graders starting from week 3. A lot of time wasted in fixing grader issues which is course provider's primary job. This is a paid course for goodness sake. No proper communication by course's staff/mentors even in the discussion forums.

by Meytal L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course. Thank you!

by Anmol G

Jan 30, 2019

The content was tough but the efforts were appreciable even if there were some hiccups along the way. The best part of the course was the plethora of information you get, don't forget to check out the references at the end of notebooks ;)

by Milos V

Jan 30, 2019

This is my fourth AML course, and for now I would say it is the best one. It connects lectures and practice in the best way. On the other hand, there are mistakes all around, as it is beta-version. In my opinion, it is not fair to put the beta-version course into paid specialization.

by Abhilash V

Sep 14, 2018

This is a great introduction to reinforcement learning.I faced some problems in submitting assignments but the course content and the extra materials are really good.I think it is to RL what Andrew Ng's Course is to ML . You will implement algorithms like cross entropy method to DQNs and A3C .Assignments uses Open AI Gym so you can get some good practical results .Overall I loved this course and would like to recommend to any one who is getting started in Reinforcement Learning.

Thank you.

by RAM H

Sep 16, 2018

This is one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera, The course is very rich in content and methodically developed. Both lectures have done a wonderful job in delivering lecture with full energy and make difficult concepts graspable. Both programming assignments and quizzes are well thought out. My sincere appreciation and thanks.

by SagarSrinivas

Sep 29, 2018

Awesome. Worth it!

by Alex H

Aug 17, 2018

Learned a lot. The pace is quick and the assignment is challenging sometimes

by Akshay B

Sep 04, 2018

Although still in its beta version this course is a comprehensive introduction to reinforcement learning.It doeshas some bugs in submission and in assignment code which I hope will be dealt with in future versions

by Abhijeet R P

Jul 21, 2018

Nice intro to RL and Deep RL!

by Ahmed R A

Jun 16, 2018

Excellent course

by Nimish S

Jun 30, 2018

great course and fabulous exercises

by Tom C

May 17, 2018

Great course. Best course so far on reinforcement learning.

by Jose S

Jun 13, 2018

This is a great course. There are some technical issues with the assignments but we knew this going in since the class is still in Beta. I learned a lot working through sections of the honors track. I recommend you download the assignments, install all python requirements and work locally. It would be great if they had a TA for this class, fortunately people in the forums were super helpful.

by Zoltan S

Jun 15, 2018

This is a challenging course. The material and the lectures are excellent. (There are a few minorproblems discussed in the forums where you might need a little patience and determination, but it is well worth it). I highly recommend it!

by Marcin G

May 30, 2018

Great practical assignments based on gym environment (from Open AI). Quizzes on the other hand tend to be very challenging and therefore might be a bit exhausting. Practical assignments are well designed and explanatory. I am convinced, that programming practices make it the best course on reinforcement learning currently available.

by Lukas K

Aug 03, 2019

Nice introduction into Reinforcement Learning. I always wanted to try some of the problem in OpenAI Gym and here, I had a chance. Recommend to everyone who wants to get some introduction for RL.

by Dmitry I

May 23, 2019

Very reinforcement, much learning

by Murat Ö

Aug 14, 2019

This is really a good course to deeply understand and apply the reinforcement learning. Thanks to instructers...

by Faris G

Jul 01, 2019

Loved the teaching.

by Francesco Z

Sep 02, 2019

Very interesting topic and well taught. THX

by Debasis S

Sep 13, 2019

I loved this course, many things I have revisit to get a complete and thorough understanding, there is so much happening and so much to learn, and this course certainly showed me the possibilities. Thanks to the instructors and Coursera for this course

by Juxihong J

Sep 15, 2019

Fantastic class if you don't mind to overcome some code issues in the homework.

by Luke J

Oct 07, 2019

Challenging (unlike many other courses on Coursera, it does not baby you and does not seem to be targeting as high a pass rate as possible), but very very rewarding.

by Meet G

Oct 28, 2019

Good Introduction to Reinforcement Learning