Chevron Left
Practical Reinforcement Learning に戻る

ロシア国立研究大学経済高等学院(National Research University Higher School of Economics) による Practical Reinforcement Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
283件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the Reinforcement Learning course. Here you will find out about: - foundations of RL methods: value/policy iteration, q-learning, policy gradient, etc. --- with math & batteries included - using deep neural networks for RL tasks --- also known as "the hype train" - state of the art RL algorithms --- and how to apply duct tape to them for practical problems. - and, of course, teaching your neural network to play games --- because that's what everyone thinks RL is about. We'll also use it for seq2seq and contextual bandits. Jump in. It's gonna be fun! Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

AK

May 28, 2019

This is one of the Best Course available on Reinforcement Learning. I have gone through various study material but the depth and practical knowledge given in the course is awesome.

FZ

Feb 14, 2019

A great course with very practical assignments to help you learn how to implement RL algorithms. But it also has some stupid quiz questions which makes you feel confusing.

フィルター:

Practical Reinforcement Learning: 51 - 74 / 74 レビュー

by Shahram N S

Feb 11, 2019

Overall a good course, But there are many bugs and errors in the programming portion of the course.

by Roman P

Feb 05, 2019

Four stars only because the notebooks/excercises don't work well. Aside of that, I learned a lot in this class. Thank you!!

by 林佳佑

Jan 26, 2019

this course is helpful to learning Reinforce learning, but with some ambiguous context need a lot time to understand,

by Francesco R

Jul 03, 2018

Wonderful content and super interesting problem assignments, but please fix the bugs in the graders and spend some time to adapt the code to the Coursera platform.

by Jonas B

Jun 10, 2018

Content provides a good - and useful :) - overview of reinforcement learning. The hands-on exercises in the notebooks were the main reason I decided to do the course, and I enjoyed doing them. However, they did contain a lot of errors and broken code,. This would need to be fixed for the course to earn a 5/5.

by Потапчук А А

Jun 30, 2018

It still a beta:(

by Mark C

Jul 23, 2018

Great instructors and course material, but there are enough bugs in the quizzes and assignments to be annoying.

by Thomas D

Aug 14, 2018

The course is dense and is accompanied by quality support (references to other courses, articles,...). It is punctuated with quizzes (which are unfortunately often quite ambiguous) and exercises on jupyter (which are well guided). This course seems to me, alone, insufficient and it is necessary to go to consult some references proposed to have a better understanding of certain topics. It is regrettable that the course goes sometimes too fast (some examples described in detail would be very useful for understanding) and that teachers are not always easy to understand.

by Guy K

Nov 04, 2018

great content !

administration could benefit from some improvements (some exercises required "hacking" but the course forum were helpful)

Also, would be great if the slides can be shared.

this is the 2nd course I take from HSE. very happy with the content and the level. exercises are excellent !

I will happily continue to the next course in this specialization :)

by Chun T Y

Jul 11, 2019

Some details are not explained as clear as it can be, maybe there can more reading material to bridge the knowledge gap between course syllabus and intermediate level ML experience. Nice work tho!

by Sean H

Jul 29, 2019

Overall very informative and well done course, I highly recommend it. The support in the discussion forums is the main area where it lacks. Sometimes the topics are hard to grasp, so it's really a big help when there is good support in the forums.

by Emilio P

Aug 11, 2019

Wonderful course. Just would need a little bit more work on the subtitles.

by Matthieu G

Sep 18, 2019

+ Great coding assignments : practical and motivating !

- Sometimes the videos could be more clear

by Pavel C

Dec 04, 2019

I'm very happy to accomplish this course! Now I have a much clearer picture of RL methods.

In order to pass this course you'll require a good knowledge of python and some nonzero experience with tensorflow. Some tasks are really hard to pass, once I even had to install environment and run training on my home computer for several hours.

I want to say thanks to course authors and a little suggestion: please add topic about curiosity in RL.

by Felix A

Mar 18, 2019

The course itself is great, but the assignments are a bit chaotic (so make sure to bring a lot of patience and willingness to bugfix)

by Xiaoahe X

Feb 20, 2019

The course is well organized. Reference and extra learning items is helpful to enhance the knowledge.

BUT! There are so many small bugs in the assignments that it really takes time to fix and make the course hard to get passed.

by Dai T

Jul 29, 2018

Lots of theory and definition should be illustrate in detail on ppt.

by Helmut G

Aug 22, 2018

Sometimes it is hard to understand/follow the instructors. And the assignments (especially the grader) are bit too much beta, which causes a lot of extra effort.

by Kristoffer M

Sep 10, 2018

The teachings are actually quite good, and the problem sets are fine, but there are so many bugs in the submission methods that you spend halv of your coding time trying to debug the submit methods. Frustrating. If they fix the course, this course will be highly recommended.

by Sylvain D

Dec 03, 2019

Good

by Anders A

Jun 13, 2018

The collection of curriculum was great together with links to external resources. However, there was several weaknesses with the course. First, several of the assignments had problems with submitting the code, which required some extra coding to be able to submit assignment. Event with multiple weeks with many students reporting the problem, nothing was corrected. Second, the lectures were weak. I knew something about Q-learning from before, but after the lecture I was more confused than when I started. The topics I were not familiar from before the course,I ended up searching online or using the resources linked to instead of the lectures. The question exercises felt arbitrary and not helpful at all. The programming exercises were not well explained. I were able to finish them, but to much unnecessary annoyance.

by Maxim B

Jul 26, 2018

Don't let Alexander Panin read lectures. He is an awful speaker: always in a hurry, uses so many redundant words in his speech. He "killed" so much interesting material in this course. I truly believe he could write cool lecture notes and handouts (currently the course lacks it). Alexander, please, write materials, don't read lectures.

by Simon V L

Oct 28, 2019

I've done about 14 courses on coursera and this was the worst. The teachers are so obsolete. They just rattle off a pre written text without any intonation. Instead of the videos it's easier to just read a book on reinforcement learning. I still gave it two stars because the programming exercises were interesting and usefull.

by Alan P

Jul 30, 2018

The lecture guy is a terrible terrible speaker - please get someone decent