Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam に戻る

Google Cloud による Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
400件の評価
66件のレビュー

コースについて

This one-week on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MP

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

AJ

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

フィルター:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam: 1 - 25 / 67 レビュー

by Miles P

Sep 10, 2019

I need much more to train for my first exam -- I'll check practice exams but there should be more content -- I'll use the other training resources as a partner to solve this

by Hericlis V d O

Aug 18, 2019

Curso muito bem explicativo, tempo de entrega bom e suporte ajuda pouco mas se esforçam pra ajudar antes de encerrar o tempo do laboratório. Muito bom mesmo.

by Antonio S d S J

Aug 20, 2019

Curso essencial para quem está se preparando para Certificação Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer

by Charles U

Aug 16, 2019

Great breeze through of essential topics to smash the GCP ACE exam!

by Shivashankar S

Sep 30, 2019

Awesome Lab Experience and support form technical team .

by Avijit S

Sep 01, 2019

Course was awesome with hands On lab experience

by aleksandar j

Sep 11, 2019

very good hope there will be more it courses

by Tirthak P

Sep 19, 2019

Great course and awesome learning content!

by Raju S

Jul 19, 2019

Great resource for the exam.

by Samadhan K

Sep 08, 2019

Good Course and Informative

by N V K R

Jul 09, 2019

Very Good. I like Labs.

by Paulo H O d F

Jun 19, 2019

otimo curso por sinal.

by JOSÉ R F J

Jul 29, 2019

Curso fantastico !!

by GIRI B B

Sep 27, 2019

Good

by Indranil S

Oct 11, 2019

gr8

by David E

Jul 31, 2019

Final Lab didn't work when trying to add resources, as it was a transient error

by Mayur R

Aug 26, 2019

Structure of this course should be improved

by Onkar N O

Oct 06, 2019

Very well documented.

by Jacob J

Sep 21, 2019

Covers a lot of topics without going into any depth. Stretching this course in its current state over 7 weeks isn't realistic. For someone working 40 hour weeks this course is done after 7 days max.

by Christian S

Oct 22, 2019

Great for anyone starting out in GCP. A must take to save weeks of self-guided trial and error.

by Phisinee S

Dec 09, 2019

It's a good resource to help me achieve an exam. I think I will able to pass it :) Thank you.

by Fahad A

Nov 07, 2019

Excellent Training Materials For Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!!

by Sanjay K

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent way to provide this training. Specially for beginners is awesome.

by Nabil

Dec 10, 2019

Good, Today i learned how to use the program with google cloud

by Gaye S

Dec 02, 2019

This course was very informative and had awesome labs