Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam に戻る

Google Cloud による Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,451件の評価
338件のレビュー

コースについて

This on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年4月8日

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP
2020年8月1日

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

フィルター:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam: 251 - 275 / 339 レビュー

by Amit B

2020年10月22日

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

by Alex Z

2021年1月19日

It was a great course, but I feel without coding experience certain areas of the coding sections needed more instructions, also in the alerting sections there was no editing button to customize the alert, so once I made a mistake I was unable to change it. or at least I was unable to find where to change it, I think it could be a little more user friendly.

by KUMAR V

2021年3月31日

Many topics were unnecessarily repeated.

Apart from that there was so much to learn. This specialization made me confident.

I will be giving the GCP ACE exam soon.

Special Thanks to the Course Instructors, the Program managers, Coursera and Google Cloud Readiness Program for giving me the opportunity to learn about so many awesome things.

by Jusuf A P

2020年6月19日

An excellent course for beginners like me. This course gives a great overview of GCP and preparing us to take Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam. I'll be using this material in my professional career. With this, I can improve my skill for the upcoming project.

by John S

2020年5月20日

Extensive information, but it would be better if the labs were more in-depth. A lot of the CLI commands are not explained in detail and most of the GCP setup is performed using the CLI rather than the Console.

by Richard F

2020年8月13日

this is excellent, a must-follow crash course to prepare for google cloud associate cloud engineering certification. some more real-world use cases and labs could have been beneficial.

by Carl T

2020年5月27日

Great recap of all important topics from previous courses!

Some paths/locations were wrong so that some commands led to errors within Qwiklabs and could't be finished.

by Sergio T A

2020年6月20日

Os laboratório estão apresentando muito problema, além disso tem laboratório que não funciona pois atualizaram alguns programas e o código deveria ser revisto.

by PRABIN M

2021年7月29日

It's an different level programming course & I had some issues to complete the 3 lab.. I don't know what did I missed , but finally somehow I did it.

by Raul N

2020年1月24日

Give good general tranning and Knowledge. And I would like to see or take "Example of Examen" at the end of this course included in it.

by Yurii T

2020年7月29日

Some of labs are outdated. Not enough guidance on exam questions - how deeply should person know topic for this particular exam.

by Noer F

2020年8月25日

week 7 course practice hard,because

the course instructions still don't understand, add pictures for the instructions

by Federico M

2020年5月9日

The material is good as always but I wish there were more quizzes and tests to get used to the exam format

by Sulivan A

2020年7月3日

esta bien para prepararte para la certificación pero hay algunos LAB que dan errores y no funcionan

by Israel S S

2020年5月18日

There are some details in labs that will be repair. But it was in general a good course!

by SOLOMON A Y

2020年4月6日

This is a course to acquire the basic knowledge, features and functions of Google Cloud

by Sarthak P

2020年6月7日

Great course for ACE preparation but I there could be some more qwiklabs for practice

by Hrvoje V

2020年1月21日

All five for more in-deepth labs with much more scenarios.

All in all...very good.

by Rob F

2021年7月29日

Decent starting point for learning the fundamentals. The labs are excellent.

by Mir R A

2021年2月20日

It's a good course but it doesn't have some practice questions on the exam.

by Suat K

2020年12月20日

it refreshed some of the things I learned in the previous courses.

by Omar A L

2020年6月16日

Some labs doesn't work, specially the ones related to Kubernetes.

by Jacek G

2020年2月17日

Some of the courses were pretty complicated for me as I am a QA.

by Erwin Y

2020年5月5日

Quite difficult to understand and to apply to beginners like me

by Мироненко О А

2022年1月17日

О​шибки в практической работе на 7 неделе. Проверьте материал.