Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam に戻る

Google Cloud による Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,452件の評価
339件のレビュー

コースについて

This on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年4月8日

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP
2020年8月1日

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

フィルター:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam: 26 - 50 / 339 レビュー

by Utkarsha K

2020年7月12日

The instructors voice and pronunciation is not clear. I had to check for the subscript all the time. Need more quizzes.

by MICHAŁ P

2020年3月16日

One of the worst online training I've completed. Topics shattered to small pieces and somehow not gluing together. Presented speaking in the way I couldn't understand him. Very basic topics not allowing me to start working with GCP. Waste of time.

by Indranil S

2019年10月11日

gr8

by Walt M

2019年12月1日

The Site Reliability module failed when attempting to introduce performance issues... skaffold run complained and did not perform as expected. This made it very difficult to reap the benefit of the module.

by Bartosz B

2020年5月18日

Very Good material, but the wat lecie speaks wa firmę difficult to understand. Speakers in other Courses were much better.

by Edmundo O

2020年9月11日

The english pronunciation was a little bit difficult to understand.

by Lalit B

2020年7月1日

Good course overall. Week7 lab has errors.

by Alexandre F d S

2020年7月7日

The last lab didn't work.

by Onkar N O

2021年9月3日

No very good, these details and guidance can't let candidate pass exam. It is only to show that you covered and have basic idea of GCP.

by Amit K

2021年12月16日

I have looked at all possible options for starting my GCP journey, started atleast 2-3 of them, got bored half way and then finally reached coursera, so here is my feedback

- overall structure is superb,

- easy to follow, clear audio / notes

- every module give me few questions to test your knowledge

- lab is very comprehensive which clear out fundamentals

In summary, this should be your starting point for GCP journey....Good Luck

by Junior S

2020年6月3日

Excellent course overall. Learned a lot about GCP and picked up some linux command line skills in the process as well. Added this to my resume and with the skills I learned, was able to land a Tier 3 Cloud Support role at a global software company. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to take their career up a notch, especially if you have or between entry level and mid-career.

by Amouh L

2021年11月6日

Brilliant study material ; video and labs, which seems to be based off the certification guide. The course also included further study material which goes beyond just taking and passing the certification. Taking this at least twice will help a lot to grasping the material and being able to implement the technologies described.

by Antony J

2020年9月21日

The labs in this course tend to have more of an emphasis on commands written in Cloud Shell, which I found better for learning than point-and-click in the console. The final lab goes into a lot of depth and will require nearly all of the allocated 90 minutes. Overall, another great course from Google Cloud!

by Maurilio C

2021年12月17日

O curso é um direcionamento e inclui toda prática, material necessários para estudo e links para aprofundamentos. No próprio Qwiklabs é possível faze-lo também, porém com custos adicionais.

by Sathish K

2020年4月9日

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

by Aman

2021年10月20日

it was very informative and easy to learn courses......the way of teachingwas really good. The hans on lab experience feels like you are really doing something worth.

by Kelvin T O

2020年4月17日

I liked the course content with the labs. An extensive introduction to the google cloud platform and preparing you for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam.

by Ganesh v

2020年9月18日

Everyother cloud provides and vendors should follow google's way of teaching. The quality of training and accuracy won't be compromised, because they are the best.

by Syed M Q

2021年10月3日

It would be even better

if there been

"simple and short labs/practicals in large number"

rather then

"hard and time consuming labs/practicals in small numbers"

by AJOY K A

2021年5月26日

T​hanks a lot Coursera.org...!!

T​his course help me to understand many things about GCP. And also enrich my skills and add a value too.

T​hanks once again.

by Sagar S

2021年12月7日

I am very happy today because i completed my 2nd course from google cloud. this is very amazing course in which i knew about cloud in more deep detail.

by Ramya K

2020年4月10日

The course was very helpful for me in familiarizing the environment of exam prep and also provided wonderful resources for the same!

by kuldeep k

2020年5月26日

This course has perfect video and Qwiklabs series for Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!! It is good to go for beginners.

by gueguense n

2020年5月7日

it highlights all what is required to prepare a study plan against the topics that are to be evaluated on the exam, great content!

by Navneet K

2020年6月14日

Thank you for this wonderful course. I am able to clear Associate Cloud Engineer Exam along with this course and exam guide help