Chevron Left
Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam に戻る

Google Cloud による Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,452件の評価
339件のレビュー

コースについて

This on-demand course helps prospective candidates structure their preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. The session will cover the structure and format of the examination, as well as its relationship to other Google Cloud certifications. Through lectures, demos and hands-on labs, candidates will familiarize themselves with the domains covered by the examination. This course by itself will not prepare a candidate to pass the Associate Cloud Engineer certification exam. It will, however, help the candidate better understand the areas covered by the exam and navigate the recommended resources provided by Google and Qwiklabs for preparing to take the exam, so they can formulate their own personal study plan....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年4月8日

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP
2020年8月1日

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

フィルター:

Preparing for the Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam: 51 - 75 / 339 レビュー

by Milos B

2020年5月28日

Nice guiding course, for exam preparation. Very, very good main points, and learning resources guiding course. for Google Cloud.

by SHREERAKSHA

2020年6月14日

It was a great experience doing the course where we came across different interesting elements of GCE course.

THANK YOU.

by PREMKUMAR

2020年6月21日

Its awesome i learned more about the Cloud from this certification and real time pratical great experience its worth it

by Zeyan A

2020年4月12日

Great Course, Will Give us a rough idea about how the test is going to be and also helps in time management.

by subhash P

2020年8月2日

it was very nice course learnt lot of things about google cloud. it will help me in my future career.

by ABHISHEK G

2020年5月10日

It was a good learning experience.Learning and applying in practice is a welcoming experience.Thanks

by Rameshwar S

2020年6月20日

Recommended for all specially for those who want to begin Cloud Journey. Enjoy and Happy Learning !

by A.M I H A

2020年8月23日

Great course and the instructors provided better understanding about the google cloud platform.

by Beaubaby H

2019年12月8日

It's a good resource to help me achieve an exam. I think I will able to pass it :) Thank you.

by Jonathan S

2021年5月26日

This should be one of the first (if not THE first) courses you take on your path to ACE exam

by Alex T

2020年4月15日

Complete course preparation for the Associate Cloud Examination. I'm feeling confident!!

#GCP

by Blasius D N

2021年12月1日

Thank You Google Team especially all trainers for the material and labs guiding from zero

by Pheeraphong A

2020年4月12日

this summary course help me understand fast and practice before take the exam, Good Job !

by Lasitha M D

2020年5月25日

A good guideline to ready for the ACE and contained important resources to train for ACE

by Padmanabha P

2020年11月16日

Nice review of the course and hands on exercises to understand the curriculum better.

by 2017 M G P H L

2021年12月12日

Una gran forma de aprender al mismo tiempo implementado la teoría con la practica.

by Aaron H

2021年1月29日

Well done. Please fix the Site Reliability Troubleshooting with Stackdriver lab

by Sachin

2020年3月28日

Very Good and Informative course to start your journey towards Google Cloud.

by Dolu O

2020年5月5日

Very good introduction. The handson quiklabs tutorials are very valuable.

by RAYAPROLU S B P

2021年6月14日

This course is very useful to learn and get hands on experience in gcp

by Paul G P

2020年5月5日

Muy buenos consejos y tips para prepararse para la certificación final

by Deepak S

2020年5月23日

Great content with clear audio and presentation. Awesome lab exercise

by Nikolay A M

2021年11月5日

good, but I labs very much and lectors in 4 and 5 course was better

by Mayank M

2020年5月2日

It was resourceful course for beginning the Google Cloud journey.

by SATHISHKUMAR P

2021年4月6日

Thank you google for our support in my learning journey in cloud