Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
655件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

人気のレビュー

KK
2020年8月24日

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
2021年3月6日

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics : 1 - 25 / 123 レビュー

by Kartik K

2020年8月25日

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

by Ntoufas I

2020年9月20日

I enjoyed the course, clear sound, nice visuals and comprehensive. I appreciate miss Nicole Ball's teaching and responses.

by Jawad A R

2020年5月15日

This can be improved in a lot of ways. The assignments offer very little practice to be one.

by Brenda H

2020年7月22日

This course was pretty easy to follow. The definitions to new vocab were easy to understand and the practice exercises and quizzes were helpful. I liked that the answer sheet told you step by step on how to arrive to the correct answer which helped me know what step(s) I was missing when trying it on my own.

by Gayan L A

2020年8月9日

I'm a entry level data analyst enthusiast. I believe this course given me a huge inspiration plus knowledge on modern hi-tech skills on data visualization. I'm looking forward to continue the learning with SAS and Coursera. Sincere thanks for Coursra, Commonwealth Program and SAS. Cheers !!!

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月15日

Really this course taught me a lot about SAS Visual Analytics and how to use it in analyzing company's data as well as creating a firm input-output-management analysis . This will really help in my career, either in my job or in my career. Hats off, SAS!!

by Lucero S A M

2020年7月6日

It was a little difficult to do at the beginning, I didn't understand the tables but I did the best I could. Excellent course, I'll need more attention next time

by Daniel M J

2020年8月4日

Very good, but I don't understand the English language very well, so it got a little complicated...

by Rafael V

2020年9月22日

I found it very well designed. Very clear. Straight to the point. Looking forward to the next one!

by Danish A

2020年7月25日

As a newbie in SAS, the concepts were well explained and supported by quizzes and answers.

by KARAVOKYRAKOU M

2021年1月4日

Excellent presentation, really interesting course!

I loved SAS Visual Analytics!!!

by Cesar O P R

2020年9月16日

An excellent resource for begin the journey of using SAS Visual Analytics.

by Miguel M S

2020年7月3日

Excellent course, very concise and getting to the point at every step.

by Rachel k

2020年10月12日

I enjoyed the practice sessions within SAS- it made me feel confident in the information i had learnt about the SAS studio- tables, CAS and reports and how to investigate data- now i want to learn how to add/change and work with the data . Exciting

by Kanwalpreet S

2020年5月22日

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

by Phuong C L N

2020年5月20日

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

by Pratyush A

2020年7月25日

Excellent course. Gives us the basics of SAS tools. Concise videos and to the point. Definitely will recommend this course to everyone who wants to dip their toes into the waters of SAS Visual Analysis told.

by Tamara L

2021年3月6日

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

by Varun T

2020年3月31日

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

by Reynolds D

2020年4月9日

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

by Lakkaraju M

2020年6月7日

A great course to start and experience SAS, I am truly glad to have started this course!

by GABRIEL B A

2020年8月12日

Excellent course to introduce a basic functions in a SAS Visual Analytics, really good!

by AYYAPPA S P

2020年9月13日

Good to learn and nice assignments for prepare and Tools also nice practice purpose

by Nurbek A

2020年12月30日

Very practical course! Very useful for analysis of data via visualization tools.

by Saurav K

2020年4月2日

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas