Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
131件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

人気のレビュー

VT

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

RD

Apr 09, 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics : 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Kanwalpreet S

May 22, 2020

The coursework gives an amazing walkthrough of the SAS framework and its real-world application by walking through a Business case and placing you in the shoes of an analyst. Highly recommended for anyone starting their SAS journey!!

by Phuong C L N

May 20, 2020

The course is a basic foundation to understand SAS. In general, it contains lots of information, definition and categories. I hope studying this course carefully will be the strong foundation for me to conitnue other courses.

by Varun T

Mar 31, 2020

It is well designed course and very intuitive while progressing from each session.3 words Learning Made Easy

by Reynolds D

Apr 09, 2020

Nice Course to start with SAS Visual Analytics. Wonderful content and enjoyed the course.

by Saurav K

Apr 02, 2020

it is really good and all the visual analytics basics have been covered of sas

by Charles G

Feb 11, 2020

Great course with lots of information that i use each day on my job.

by Emad K

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent introductory course. Good enough insight into Viya.

by Valentijn v d B

Mar 29, 2020

Clear and basic instructions on how to start using SAS VA

by Apurva S

May 21, 2020

Very insightful, interactive, and informative course.

by Aayush K

May 22, 2020

Well taught with sufficient practice illustrations

by Yaqoob A S

May 19, 2020

This was a good introduction course. I enjoyed it.

by Ashish K

May 02, 2020

Great! Now I know what actually is SAS

by David M G

Apr 11, 2020

Course well explained. You learn a lot.

by Batuhan K

Jan 28, 2020

Excellent course, All you need is here.

by Sneha T

May 24, 2020

Thank you for giving this chance..

by Dibya R S

Mar 16, 2020

Nice course & well illustrated.

by Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course From SAS

by AZIZ A R

Apr 04, 2020

It was a perfect cours

by Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

it was a good course

by RITAM K K

May 12, 2020

Very Good Course

by SUSANTA B

May 18, 2020

good video

by İsmayıl N

May 18, 2020

very nice

by Shubham R S

Apr 24, 2020

nice

by EDWARD S Z L

May 18, 2020

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

by Kwisha H G

Apr 24, 2020

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.