Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
694件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

人気のレビュー

KK
2020年8月24日

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.\n\nBut you couldn't be more right with this one.\n\nP.S. This is my first 5-star rating.\n\nP.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL
2021年3月6日

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

フィルター:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics : 101 - 125 / 131 レビュー

by Rita A V

2020年5月26日

Acceder a la información del curso en la plataforma de SAS con contratiempos

by Matt P

2020年12月17日

Ended up not needing this course. So stopped it midway. Please remove.

by D H J

2020年10月2日

COMPLEX COURSE, I BELIEVE THAT IT COULD'VE BEEN EXPLAINED BETTER.

by Giulia V

2020年4月26日

Material to read not really clear

A lot of examples through videos

by Basirahmmed S H

2020年8月16日

1.ITS VERY EXCELLENT COURSE FOR BEGININERS

by Swetanshu A

2020年8月15日

Tutorial could have been more informative.

by Sairam N

2021年5月24日

practice should be reviewed to peers

by Dipesh S P

2021年10月23日

nice thanks for the training

by Ankita S

2020年7月29日

Slightly difficult questions

by Andrea D F

2020年5月19日

Very well made course!

by Doston U

2020年12月16日

The best course ever!

by Vijaya L S

2021年3月29日

good course

by SAPTARSHI D

2020年7月16日

nice course

by Dattatreya P

2020年10月24日

GOOD

by Zihni N P

2020年8月15日

nice

by Umesh C

2020年6月12日

the course was knowledgeable,

but more description should be provided while giving assignment questions that would make understanding of questions well,because the questions in the practice exam are short questions its not understanding for a mediocre student

by Shea J

2020年6月11日

I would suggest having the workthrough PDF as viewable while doing quizzes. I learn better hands-on so it would have been helpful to have that walkthrough.

by KRUTIKA P

2020年8月8日

I was expecting a little more explanation and more practice challenges but nevertheless I got a idea about the SAS Software. Thank You!!!

by David K

2020年7月27日

Issues with Ungraded external tool, that does not function properly. Nonetheless a great course for complete beginners.

by Kristina R

2020年6月8日

The notes provided were helpful. It would make learning easier if it taught you interactively on the actual system side

by Sushavan M

2020年5月3日

You should improve your course by making practice exercises better with handful notes and access to resources.

by Lana H

2021年8月13日

T​his course should include pictures with step by step detailed instructions.

by CHEERLA D

2020年7月16日

Easy , if you have an experience in the industry .

by Thao V

2021年8月30日

The course material seems not be be updated

by Sruthi S

2020年11月13日

Need better written explanations .