Chevron Left
Successful Presentation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Successful Presentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,759件の評価
625件のレビュー

コースについて

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

人気のレビュー

RP

2020年6月25日

Really this course is one of my favorite courses ever the way of professor Cuskin's presentation really mindblowing. It's a highly recommended course for all students or anyone with any background.

JM

2021年1月8日

very informative and i’ve learned a lot from this course. its not boring because our instructor, Mr William Kuskin explained every module clearly and I want to take this oppotunity to thank him.

フィルター:

Successful Presentation: 551 - 575 / 641 レビュー

by OMKAR V S

2020年4月6日

The course is very nice and I am very glad because I choose this course. Courses are awesome and presenter also very nice and clearly understand what we want.

by Hannes H

2018年9月9日

I found this a very useful course. I have yet to try the ideas in practice.

One thing that could be improved is that the quizzes could be more challenging.

by Kenneth m

2021年5月6日

Amazing course I understood the structure and the building blocks and ingredients which are required to build a successful and an effective presentation.

by Ajay S

2020年4月18日

Great course on learning Presentation skills. One do not have to be orator to do a successful presentation.

Thanks Kuskin for great video lessons

by Amol N D

2021年2月20日

It was great to be part of the Successful Presentation course. It helps me to improve my communication skills a lot. Thanks to the speaker.

by Samad R I K

2021年4月18日

It is indeed a very helpful course for a successful presentation. I can recommend this to my friends for there future career growth.

by Tanya .

2021年4月14日

It was an amazing experience learning lot of things for presentation skills which I didn't knew earlier. Thanks to Coursera !

by Dileep T

2021年5月8日

Happy to be part of this learning its really helped me, how to overcome in public speaking and effective speaking.

by Hunor B

2021年7月1日

G​oud course in general. However, sometimes it gets a bit too specific and might not suit everyone.

by Meghna R

2020年11月24日

Mentor is very enthusiastic and energized about what he knows and what he deliver. Great efforts!

by Dario S

2019年1月27日

great course. I would have loved to see a short presentation at the beginning using the formula.

by Pandham K

2021年2月21日

I have a great learning experience about public speaking and successful presentation.

by Ankita P

2020年8月28日

It was nice to learn a course as such. It was very effective and cleared my doubts.

by Nurdrajat S

2020年8月4日

Good course, you can learn great things on how create successful presentation!

by Vaishakh C S

2021年8月16日

Really helped in developing fundamentals skills involved in Public Speaking

by Leon F

2020年12月21日

Excellent course overall. If more demo or sample, might be more practical.

by SHRUTI B

2020年8月12日

this is an amazing Course. Learn a lot of key points .Thank you coursera.

by Uddesh A K

2022年4月2日

It's been an amazing aspiring course to learn and build the personality.

by Samagya S

2020年11月20日

a good course for improving your public speaking and presentation skills

by Mohamed Y M

2019年8月4日

best course but i need some mover visualization toturail in my opinion

by CHAKURKAR V D

2020年6月22日

it's nice experience. Got new skills to improvise my presentation.

by Yidan W

2019年2月7日

The concepts and principles introduced are great but too abstract.

by Valeria K

2019年6月20日

Good course, but some abstract ideas are not easy to grasp.

by Raghav T

2021年3月14日

It was a great course to develop one's presentation skills.

by Nikita T

2021年3月12日

This course is helpful to learn communication skills