Chevron Left
Successful Presentation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Successful Presentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,841件の評価
644件のレビュー

コースについて

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

人気のレビュー

HB

2020年8月1日

It was amazing! Professor Kuskin has so much passion and is so good at delivering his message, that I couldn't stop listening to him. (and he also speaks very slow, so x 1.75 seems like a good speed.)

EE

2021年12月11日

I am glad to have found Professor Kuskin's course. His lectures are simple but full of useful tips and humour. I highly recommend to everyone who wants to get their messages across more effectively.

フィルター:

Successful Presentation: 76 - 100 / 659 レビュー

by saikiran s

2020年4月14日

I really enjoyed each and every lesson on the course which helped to give an effective and an enjoyable presentation.

by Mahendra M

2021年4月25日

This course is very much useful for my carrier growth and I have gained a good knowledge on successful presentation

by Akhilesh E

2021年3月14日

It has covered most of the point to give a successful presentation. I gained a lot of confidence during the course

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月11日

Great course to get the overall idea about making good presentations and pitching them. Thank you for the support.

by Sudhanshu A

2020年11月24日

Had a great learning experience , course is great. I got know well about factors behind successful presentation.

by pekham

2020年9月23日

The syllabus is well designed and each part of the course is quite relevant! I would give 10 stars if possible!

by Hemanth V M

2021年6月4日

It was good to have this course. Learnt more things regarding presentation and how actually we need to do it.

by Shaikh M I A K

2022年4月15日

It was a great course. Absolutely enjoyed learning the presentation skills from Kuskin. He's a great teacher.

by Anjali D P

2020年9月28日

This course was really very helpful for me and I am really gonna apply all these things into my presentation

by HILARY H

2020年6月26日

Excellent course indeed. Thank you to prof William Kuskin for conducting an amazing course to us. Thank you.

by Kamali .

2022年6月12日

It is an excellent course....I really enjoy this course and learn lot from this course..

Thank you for all..

by Mechineni S

2021年8月5日

You're really have the natural ability to hand out presentation material in a very organised way! Good job!

by Praveen V N

2021年3月28日

Very well structured course. Gives a complete idea about how to go about giving successful presentations.

by Jean-Bernard T

2020年8月12日

Great course! Pragmatic resources as well as inspiring observations in order to become a great presenter.

by Tetrin M

2019年11月11日

The course is very insightful. I will use all the method share in this course for a better me. Thank you!

by Drona A

2021年3月29日

The course was very informative and enlightening. Thank You University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera.

by Janvi M

2020年9月25日

This was too fantastic to understand and to learn something very important for ourselves future success.

by HASKAR B U

2020年7月11日

The structure,stages and ingredients of the successful presentation discussed in detail. Thanks to all

by Tasneem G

2019年8月5日

It was spectacular and attractive course truly!

I think now I am going to make successful presentation!

by María d C O R

2019年5月30日

¡¡¡Excelente!!! Un gran curso y un estupendo presentador.

¡¡¡Muchas gracias profesor William Kuskin!!!

by melissa

2022年5月12日

i love the cursus it is clear what u need to do, the video are nice. really liked doing the cursus

by Rina N

2020年7月27日

The e-training has given me so many insight and knowledge to help me preparing better presentation.

by JEEVITH G

2020年9月8日

Very good and effective for career building.....Loved all the way from beginning till end !!!!! :)

by Ika N H

2019年12月3日

super insightful and helpful, easy to understand and to apply, assignment and peer review provided

by Fukudome K

2019年11月11日

I learned a lot of valuable things from this course to presentate myself in front of the audience.