Chevron Left
Successful Presentation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Successful Presentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,268件の評価
262件のレビュー

コースについて

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. ...

人気のレビュー

RP

Jun 26, 2020

Really this course is one of my favorite courses ever the way of professor Cuskin's presentation really mindblowing. It's a highly recommended course for all students or anyone with any background.

AN

Aug 24, 2017

William Kuskin has delivered a truly inspiring and empowering MOOC - legendary!\n\nHis shared wisdom on presentation skills will help me for the rest of my days - thank you William!\n\nOnwards!

フィルター:

Successful Presentation: 26 - 50 / 263 レビュー

by Vishal p b

Jan 07, 2020

I think this course is very useful for students and specialy for story teller.

How make Successful presentation this thing is very clearly explaine in this course.

by Carlos C

Sep 09, 2018

An intuitive, easy to remember set of techniques, grounded in literature and pop culture that is a fun and energizing method to be the best presenter you can be.

by Bojana B

Jun 08, 2020

Very nice and thorough. I think public speaking is the problem for many and it is good to see how step by step process can minimize the fear of it. Thank you.

by Tohoni S

May 15, 2020

This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend - the course provides a diverse range of topics, all of which equip the learner with a great toolkit.

by Mohammad H S

Feb 18, 2020

Amazing course, it's improved my skills of training and teaching. Thank you Colorado University, and thank you Dr. Quentin, Dr. William and Dr. David.

by Shveta S

Sep 04, 2017

This is one of best coursera programs I have gone through. Really helped me learnt nuances of giving an effective presentation. Thank you!

by Matthijs K

Jan 09, 2020

A course full of gems about how to give presentations both theoretical and practical. The only thing left is practise what is tought.

by Dario S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good mix of easy-to-take theory and enlighting practice. It helped me win my fears and gain confidence when presenting publicly.

by Cormac D

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent insights into the structure, preparation, and delivery of successful presentations and developing your own style.

by Eke U P

Sep 01, 2020

this course was both interesting and insightful, I really enjoyed it, the lecturers put a lot of passion into the course.

by Ricardo M B

Jun 11, 2019

Great insights I've got after finished this course. Certanlly it will help me to make difference in my next audiences.

by saikiran s

Apr 14, 2020

I really enjoyed each and every lesson on the course which helped to give an effective and an enjoyable presentation.

by pekham

Sep 23, 2020

The syllabus is well designed and each part of the course is quite relevant! I would give 10 stars if possible!

by Anjali D P

Sep 28, 2020

This course was really very helpful for me and I am really gonna apply all these things into my presentation

by HILARY H

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course indeed. Thank you to prof William Kuskin for conducting an amazing course to us. Thank you.

by Jean-Bernard T

Aug 12, 2020

Great course! Pragmatic resources as well as inspiring observations in order to become a great presenter.

by Tetrin M

Nov 12, 2019

The course is very insightful. I will use all the method share in this course for a better me. Thank you!

by Janvi M

Sep 25, 2020

This was too fantastic to understand and to learn something very important for ourselves future success.

by HASKAR B U

Jul 11, 2020

The structure,stages and ingredients of the successful presentation discussed in detail. Thanks to all

by Tasneem G

Aug 05, 2019

It was spectacular and attractive course truly!

I think now I am going to make successful presentation!

by María d C O R

May 30, 2019

¡¡¡Excelente!!! Un gran curso y un estupendo presentador.

¡¡¡Muchas gracias profesor William Kuskin!!!

by Rina N

Jul 27, 2020

The e-training has given me so many insight and knowledge to help me preparing better presentation.

by JEEVITH G

Sep 08, 2020

Very good and effective for career building.....Loved all the way from beginning till end !!!!! :)

by Ika N H

Dec 04, 2019

super insightful and helpful, easy to understand and to apply, assignment and peer review provided

by Fukudome K

Nov 12, 2019

I learned a lot of valuable things from this course to presentate myself in front of the audience.