Chevron Left
Successful Presentation に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Successful Presentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,448件の評価
568件のレビュー

コースについて

Few kinds of communication can have the effect of a powerful presentation. Even a short speech can motivate people to change long-held beliefs or to take action, and a wonderfully delivered speech can transform a normal person into a leader. In this course, Prof. William Kuskin provides a series of pragmatic videos and exercises for successful public speaking and presentations. The course develops through four themes—mastering fear, developing a creative formula, using verbal and body language, and anticipating the room—so that you can discover your personal power as a speaker and give excellent presentations. Successful presentations do not rely on perfect teeth, a deep voice, or an army of scriptwriters. They depend largely on the same skills as successful Business Writing and Graphic Design: clarity, structure, and revision. The goal of the course, therefore, is to enable you to discover your own internal power as a speaker and express it to the world. After this course, with some practice, you will be able to go into any situation and command the room for as long as you like. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

人気のレビュー

HB
2020年8月1日

It was amazing! Professor Kuskin has so much passion and is so good at delivering his message, that I couldn't stop listening to him. (and he also speaks very slow, so x 1.75 seems like a good speed.)

EE
2021年12月11日

I am glad to have found Professor Kuskin's course. His lectures are simple but full of useful tips and humour. I highly recommend to everyone who wants to get their messages across more effectively.

フィルター:

Successful Presentation: 76 - 100 / 583 レビュー

by Hemanth V M

2021年6月4日

It was good to have this course. Learnt more things regarding presentation and how actually we need to do it.

by Anjali D P

2020年9月28日

This course was really very helpful for me and I am really gonna apply all these things into my presentation

by HILARY H

2020年6月26日

Excellent course indeed. Thank you to prof William Kuskin for conducting an amazing course to us. Thank you.

by Mechineni S

2021年8月5日

You're really have the natural ability to hand out presentation material in a very organised way! Good job!

by Praveen V N

2021年3月28日

Very well structured course. Gives a complete idea about how to go about giving successful presentations.

by Jean-Bernard T

2020年8月12日

Great course! Pragmatic resources as well as inspiring observations in order to become a great presenter.

by Tetrin M

2019年11月11日

The course is very insightful. I will use all the method share in this course for a better me. Thank you!

by Drona A

2021年3月29日

The course was very informative and enlightening. Thank You University of Colorado Boulder and Coursera.

by Janvi M

2020年9月25日

This was too fantastic to understand and to learn something very important for ourselves future success.

by HASKAR B U

2020年7月11日

The structure,stages and ingredients of the successful presentation discussed in detail. Thanks to all

by Tasneem G

2019年8月5日

It was spectacular and attractive course truly!

I think now I am going to make successful presentation!

by María d C O R

2019年5月30日

¡¡¡Excelente!!! Un gran curso y un estupendo presentador.

¡¡¡Muchas gracias profesor William Kuskin!!!

by Rina N

2020年7月27日

The e-training has given me so many insight and knowledge to help me preparing better presentation.

by JEEVITH G

2020年9月8日

Very good and effective for career building.....Loved all the way from beginning till end !!!!! :)

by Ika N H

2019年12月3日

super insightful and helpful, easy to understand and to apply, assignment and peer review provided

by Fukudome K

2019年11月11日

I learned a lot of valuable things from this course to presentate myself in front of the audience.

by Kuelli H

2020年11月25日

It was very positive, useful and motivated course. The lecturer presented the course excellently.

by UNIVERSITY O M S A A

2020年9月17日

This course improved my public speaking skill. I'm glad I took this course, it was really helpful

by Pranav K

2020年4月4日

Amazing course.Thank u so much william kuskin sir for helping me in becoming a better of my self.

by Mrunali K

2021年11月19日

Must do if you have a fear of public speaking, just like me! Very interesting course, Thank you!

by Chloe R W

2021年1月20日

A brilliant course! William is engaging and has helped me further develop my presentation skills

by Bugude R K

2021年4月14日

The principles were very effective and the lecturers were very impressive about their teaching!

by NAIRIT M

2020年7月27日

Good to learn and improve the skills of communication and speaking skills and writing skills

by jegou

2017年3月19日

I really enjoyed getting some very simple yet powerful rules ! I hope it will prove efficient !

by YOW C F

2021年7月9日

I really enjoy this course as I have learn so much from it! Really its an amazing experience!