Chevron Left
Presentations: Speaking so that People Listen に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Presentations: Speaking so that People Listen の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
283件の評価
85件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you have to give presentations in school or at your work? Is it nerve-racking? Then you've come to the right place. Everyone gets a little nervous when they think about having to stand in front of other people and speak intelligently. This course will give you helpful tips for making effective speeches and delivering them well in typical American settings. You'll learn how to organize a presentation, how to make it memorable, and how to communicate clearly. In the course, you'll have several opportunities to demonstrate the presentation skills that you learn. This will help you gain the experience you need to be more confident when you give a speech in an American classroom or on the job. Learners will record several videos of themselves giving assigned presentations and upload the videos for peer feedback. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

人気のレビュー

MM
2020年5月6日

It is an excellent course which teaches you how to give good presentation or how to make a presentation which are easy to understand by the audience

AY
2017年2月6日

In this course I have lot of learning like in how to overcome stage fright, in introduction what is the best you do, and more than that.

フィルター:

Presentations: Speaking so that People Listen: 51 - 75 / 86 レビュー

by ANDREA c N

2021年7月22日

Great course

by Luis A B

2016年10月25日

Very Helpful

by Luis F Q S

2021年11月10日

Excellent..

by Ahmed G L A

2021年7月31日

I loved it.

by NAMAN S

2021年3月21日

good course

by PAULINE A N

2020年6月18日

VERY USEFUL

by DC W

2020年1月15日

good class

by Tayyaba A

2018年12月6日

effective.

by Engell J J S

2021年9月30日

Excellent

by Saumya A

2020年5月10日

amazinggg

by DarrenMitch

2016年12月20日

AWESOME

by Fernanda p c z

2021年11月24日

g​reat

by Celina C

2018年12月11日

Great¡

by Do A K ( C

2021年8月22日

good

by nambtpsb61205

2021年4月15日

Good

by HIMANSHU S

2021年3月25日

good

by sabari v

2020年5月4日

Good

by SENAAT4182

2019年8月6日

P

by ARI H S

2020年5月3日

The course is very well designed and very well explained but in week-1 and week-2 there are some questions in the quiz that are based on the video that is played for such question the audio of those videos is not clear that's the only discomfort I felt in the whole course. overall the course is very helpfull

by May

2021年6月29日

The course is great but there were some technical issues when I tried to submit the video assignment. The format of video submission could have improved to be a more user friendly format. For example the 10MB limitation for each video is not realistic.

by TMU b

2020年10月12日

the chances to practice through the online course are limited, but we still can learn some good ideas and tips in this course.

by Tugce K

2016年10月7日

It was a good, brief session that provided basic information on presentations.

by CARLOS M S S

2021年4月15日

In some cases the audio was bad. But I recommend it, is a good experience

by JohnreyLP

2019年9月18日

It's indeed a refreshment of my stock- up knowledge.

by Gerry M

2020年10月18日

Good basic course. Covers the main points needed.