Chevron Left
Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby に戻る

University of Colorado System による Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
392件の評価
105件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born. We’ll tell you about medicines like Vitamin K and erythromycin and how they can prevent serious illnesses. We’ll also introduce screening tests like hearing screening and newborn blood screening that help to make sure that babies are set up for success right from the start. But we will start off by talking about jaundice, looking at the simple ways to identify and treat this common presentation and prevent any harm to babies. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope. There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born. Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

人気のレビュー

SZ
2020年12月6日

Good course to learn all the necessary healthcare information about the newborns. As a new father, I feel more informed about the vaccines and healthcare my child received after I took this course.

JJ
2020年9月14日

It is a great course where I learn a lot regarding preventative healthcare for newborn baby. I would like to highly recommend this course to new moms to better take care of their newborn babies.

フィルター:

Preventative Healthcare for the Newborn Baby : 76 - 100 / 104 レビュー

by আল্লাহ ম

2020年6月26日

good course

by Julevi P B

2020年11月24日

Thank you!

by Julia H T

2020年9月2日

very good!

by Lu-Ann L M

2021年1月10日

Wonderful

by Dr. R E M

2020年10月1日

Very good

by KALAIVANI T

2020年7月22日

Good

by Gamini L M

2020年6月11日

Good

by NARAYANASAMY. K

2020年6月9日

GOOD

by Emayamsavitha

2020年4月26日

Gud

by altini

2020年3月17日

I really enjoyed this course and learned so much. As an interpreter, this has helped me a bunch. The information is easy to understand - you don't have to be a doctor. But having some medical terminology knowledge will be helpful. There are a few errors on the video and questions, but those have been mentioned in the Discussion section. Please consider making a final test that's comprehensive of all of the modules. Overall, I'd take the course again :) Thank you!!

by Iris v M

2020年4月3日

It has little information about alternative choices regarding Vitamine K and eye-ointment and vaccinations. Otherwise I'm happy with it! Also, it focusses completely on American guidelines, which differ a lot from my own countries (the Netherlands), so that makes it a bit complicated sometimes.

by Valentina

2020年8月1日

Very good course, covers important topics, something to improve is the questions that pop up during the videos, sometimes they appear too early and other times one choses the right answer but it shows up as wrong

by Sue t

2020年5月18日

The information was helpful but the presentations weren't interactive or visual. I would prefer to have more outlines, graphics, tables...

by Salsabil K

2020年6月5日

Learnt a lot, four stars only for the mistakes in the answers of fourth week in-video questions - which lead to confusion on my part

by Lina P B U

2020年6月10日

This was an excellent course bit I would like if u can do a course about deep pathophysiology

of this topics .

by Joshua A

2020年5月21日

some websites referenced for information aren't valid anymore, could provide more picture references as well.

by Sai G G

2020年5月13日

very good course

would be better if videos were more detailed, and contain a summary of the reading content.

by Cheyenne M

2020年5月22日

Great beginner course. I recommend this is you want more knowledge with caring for a newborn.

by Zeesha Z

2020年8月5日

In week 5 some issues were there with the question and quiz. Overall it was very helpful.

by Rianna P S C

2020年9月26日

A fairly light course, though there were some errors in in-video questions

by Orinta J

2020年5月4日

Good course, I learn many new things, but I prefer more video lessons.

by CHANDRASHEKHARA

2020年4月20日

it is excellent course. nice to attend the classes

by Eleni K

2020年4月19日

A very helpful course for healthcare providers!

by Eshorun C O

2020年6月16日

Very helpful for health care providers

by Merlin A

2020年8月26日

Gud Learning and knowledge