Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Pricing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
578件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

人気のレビュー

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

フィルター:

Pricing Strategy: 26 - 50 / 119 レビュー

by Mahmoud A

Oct 07, 2019

It was a fantastic course, It helps me to practice marketing planning and implementation with the best I can, Thank you IE Business School

by Anastasia D

Apr 27, 2016

Thank you, Professor, it was really interesting and a little hard in the beginning. Everything very logically described, everything clear.

by Luis A D d F

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!

by Gabriel O C

Jan 19, 2018

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

by Kiran M

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent course on Pricing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn the basics and intermediaries of Pricing!

by Ricardo D R R

Dec 21, 2019

Excellent! Explains very well the topics in a dynamic way.

Excelente! Explica muito bem os tópicos e é dinâmico.

by 김태엽

Nov 06, 2018

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

by César G

Feb 26, 2017

Creo que contempla todos los temas, un poco de economía, estadística y varios libros interesantes. Lo recomiendo

by Łukasz

Jun 07, 2016

Really good, essential course in the field with great lecturer and many helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

by Alejandra T V

Feb 25, 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

by Raymond C

Dec 25, 2018

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

by Nicolas M

Jan 07, 2017

I really enjoyed following this course mixing theory, practice and insights for field professionals.

by Dylan M

Oct 07, 2016

This course offered a lot of practical information that I plan to immediately apply in my job.

by Jacques K H

Aug 26, 2017

I loved. Thank you very much for the course and for making me a better professional.

by Mukesh K B

Dec 01, 2016

It was good course and has given me immense knowledge and new way to look pricing.

by Shubhang S

Aug 10, 2016

Very detailed and a nicely structured program. Lectures were surprisingly precise!

by Luigi

Dec 23, 2019

This course was well structured to apply a pricing strategy at all the levels

by Adekola F

Nov 06, 2017

The most difficult one yet in the specialization, very challenging but I tho

by Carol M

Oct 17, 2018

Great explanation that suits everyone even those with no prior experience.

by Du Y

Jun 26, 2018

It helps me a lot in learning the basic knowledge of pricing strategies.

by Ashim B

Sep 24, 2018

Holistic approach to the understanding of pricing strategy.

by Satyam P

Jun 23, 2016

Great Course and extensive learning modules. Thanks a lot.

by Chioma O

May 13, 2019

Very detailed and insightful course. It is a gamechanger!

by Alejandro L

May 27, 2017

Stunning and remarkable, Definitely worth every minute.

by Nana K

Aug 25, 2019

Très intéressant, on y découvre de nouvelles choses