Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Pricing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
571件の評価
118件のレビュー

コースについて

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

人気のレビュー

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

フィルター:

Pricing Strategy: 51 - 75 / 116 レビュー

by Кабанова Е В

Dec 26, 2017

Thank you for the course!

by MARTIN M

Dec 25, 2016

great, professional couse.

by Veronica F

Jan 29, 2017

Great course! A bit hard

by Dinesh K

Oct 21, 2017

The course was fairly comprehensive and thorough with timely readings and exercises. The content/syllabus makes you go back to your purchase choices and ponder over whether you were influenced by such marketing antics eg: Decoy Pricing.

by Arunabh D

Apr 06, 2016

A good to get the details of Pricing Strategies. Although some basics weren't covered, the overall learning from the modules are worth taking.

by ASHISH B

Jul 11, 2017

Great Course and the way Prof. explained is amazing. I like the questionnaire and prefer to have more quant practice questions in the course.

by Boris V

Jul 12, 2017

super

by Krzysztof L

Aug 25, 2017

Great course with a lot of examples.

by Ricardo R

Mar 29, 2016

Brilliant and Helpful

by Felipe A G c

Jan 27, 2017

grerat course, have a nice tips to use

by Carolyn D

Jun 16, 2017

very helpful

by Colin M

Mar 10, 2018

Very well-constructed, informative course.

by Dylan M

Oct 07, 2016

This course offered a lot of practical information that I plan to immediately apply in my job.

by Adekola F

Nov 06, 2017

The most difficult one yet in the specialization, very challenging but I tho

by Jose R P R

Mar 29, 2016

Very useful

by Shravanthi A

Nov 29, 2016

Got great content. Helps in pricing-decision-making analytically as well. Very good examples and simulation. Enjoyed the course. Totally worth it.

by Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Interesting but very tough quizzes. I learnt the act of pricing in marketing. The instructor was excellent, practical and clear in his explanations and teachings

by Duke N

Nov 03, 2016

Interesting

by Alain C

Mar 10, 2018

Good Information and great learning.

by Betty T

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

by César G

Feb 26, 2017

Creo que contempla todos los temas, un poco de economía, estadística y varios libros interesantes. Lo recomiendo

by Nicolas M

Jan 07, 2017

I really enjoyed following this course mixing theory, practice and insights for field professionals.

by ADEBISI O A

Mar 08, 2018

This is an amazing course and i will recommend it to everyone. it has opened my eye on pricing as the most important driver of profitability. this course will really impact my career as a sales person and also as an entrepreneur.

by Kelli S C

May 01, 2019

So much to learn but presented we

by Chioma O

May 13, 2019

Very detailed and insightful course. It is a gamechanger!