Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Pricing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
721件の評価
159件のレビュー

コースについて

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

人気のレビュー

AJ

Mar 20, 2020

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

フィルター:

Pricing Strategy: 101 - 125 / 157 レビュー

by Jose F O A

Nov 28, 2016

great course

by SARELLA K

Jun 28, 2020

NICE COURSE

by Deep R H

May 07, 2020

Excellent!!

by Duke N

Nov 03, 2016

Interesting

by Jose R P R

Mar 29, 2016

Very useful

by Nevra S

Jun 01, 2017

Excellent!

by Alvin B

Feb 13, 2017

Excellent!

by andy t

Oct 09, 2016

THANK YOU!

by Zarif J

Apr 30, 2020

excellent

by Polad Y N

Apr 23, 2020

Amazing!

by parth s

Oct 02, 2018

amazing

by Joshua S

Dec 03, 2017

You can

by Elvin J

Apr 08, 2020

Nice!

by Boris V

Jul 12, 2017

super

by Shubham m

May 04, 2020

GOOD

by dr. A K

Jan 05, 2017

best

by Gursharan S

Mar 11, 2019

goo

by Bragadeesh

Oct 10, 2016

Its

by Ashwini D

Jan 06, 2017

Informative course on Pricing. Great professor and interesting content.

Content delivery was good. Additional references, case studies, journals, articles, and books to read on the topics, were very useful.

Quiz tests were not hard, but they gave fair understanding of topic.

Although some basic concepts weren't covered, the overall learning from the course are worth taking.

by Saurabh M

Feb 02, 2018

I was also expecting contents on various pricing strategy chosen for different segment and different stages of product life-cycle. The current practices like lowest price everyday, skim pricing etc. should be included. The overall content is good, but as pricing is currently one of the most complicated subject, the expectation is very high.

by Catalina G C

Apr 10, 2016

Considero que el curso estuvo interesante, sin embargo confuso en algunos ejemplos en la semana 3 donde se hablo de la discriminación de los precios. Es importante corregir los errores en las gráficas y ejemplos de algunos videos, ya que solo pude aclarar mis dudas por medio del foro cuando alguien mas se había dado cuenta del error.

by synthia n

Nov 17, 2018

THis course is reallly good and explains the pricing concepts and the math behind it really well. You will gain valuable skills about how retailers price their products and services . I loved the part where i learnt about price anchoring & price decoy. I would recomend this course to anyone working in the retail industry

by Luis E S K

Sep 29, 2016

Great course! I would add some business cases to complement the learning. Would have been nice to have a brief video on ethics about pricing. I think the course focused a lot in how to get the most profit from a product/service, which I believe if it's considered alone, I might be a bit unethical.

by Maxime V

May 04, 2016

The course is interesting, the professor is very clear and easily understandable. All the concepts are well presented and structured.

However the content relies too much on only simplistic examples to illustrate the concepts. I would have liked more hands-on assignments.

by Sagar L

Apr 12, 2020

The course is really nice for anyone who is new to Pricing strategy. Although the videos are pretty elementary but the reading material provided is quite enriching. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to understand Pricing strategy from scratch