Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Pricing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
858件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

人気のレビュー

AJ
2020年3月19日

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

BT
2017年3月19日

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

フィルター:

Pricing Strategy: 126 - 150 / 184 レビュー

by Jose R P R

2016年3月29日

Very useful

by Gabriel M

2020年7月24日

Excellent!

by Gabriel M

2020年7月18日

Excellent!

by Nevra S

2017年6月1日

Excellent!

by Alvin B

2017年2月13日

Excellent!

by andy t

2016年10月9日

THANK YOU!

by Anis C

2020年9月24日

Excellent

by Zarif J

2020年4月30日

excellent

by Polad Y N

2020年4月23日

Amazing!

by parth s

2018年10月2日

amazing

by Joshua S

2017年12月3日

You can

by Elvin J

2020年4月8日

Nice!

by Boris V

2017年7月12日

super

by Nurlan A A

2020年7月10日

good

by Shubham m

2020年5月4日

GOOD

by dr. A K

2017年1月5日

best

by Gursharan S

2019年3月11日

goo

by Bragadeesh

2016年10月9日

Its

by Maisa T S M A

2020年8月22日

ok

by Ashwini D

2017年1月6日

Informative course on Pricing. Great professor and interesting content.

Content delivery was good. Additional references, case studies, journals, articles, and books to read on the topics, were very useful.

Quiz tests were not hard, but they gave fair understanding of topic.

Although some basic concepts weren't covered, the overall learning from the course are worth taking.

by Saurabh M

2018年2月2日

I was also expecting contents on various pricing strategy chosen for different segment and different stages of product life-cycle. The current practices like lowest price everyday, skim pricing etc. should be included. The overall content is good, but as pricing is currently one of the most complicated subject, the expectation is very high.

by synthia n

2018年11月17日

THis course is reallly good and explains the pricing concepts and the math behind it really well. You will gain valuable skills about how retailers price their products and services . I loved the part where i learnt about price anchoring & price decoy. I would recomend this course to anyone working in the retail industry

by Luis S

2016年9月29日

Great course! I would add some business cases to complement the learning. Would have been nice to have a brief video on ethics about pricing. I think the course focused a lot in how to get the most profit from a product/service, which I believe if it's considered alone, I might be a bit unethical.

by Maxime V

2016年5月4日

The course is interesting, the professor is very clear and easily understandable. All the concepts are well presented and structured.

However the content relies too much on only simplistic examples to illustrate the concepts. I would have liked more hands-on assignments.

by Sagar L

2020年4月12日

The course is really nice for anyone who is new to Pricing strategy. Although the videos are pretty elementary but the reading material provided is quite enriching. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to understand Pricing strategy from scratch