Chevron Left
価格戦略 に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による 価格戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
892件の評価
196件のレビュー

コースについて

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

人気のレビュー

BT
2017年3月19日

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

AJ
2020年3月19日

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

フィルター:

価格戦略: 151 - 175 / 193 レビュー

by Maisa T S M A

2020年8月22日

ok

by Ashwini D

2017年1月6日

Informative course on Pricing. Great professor and interesting content.

Content delivery was good. Additional references, case studies, journals, articles, and books to read on the topics, were very useful.

Quiz tests were not hard, but they gave fair understanding of topic.

Although some basic concepts weren't covered, the overall learning from the course are worth taking.

by Saurabh M

2018年2月2日

I was also expecting contents on various pricing strategy chosen for different segment and different stages of product life-cycle. The current practices like lowest price everyday, skim pricing etc. should be included. The overall content is good, but as pricing is currently one of the most complicated subject, the expectation is very high.

by synthia n

2018年11月17日

THis course is reallly good and explains the pricing concepts and the math behind it really well. You will gain valuable skills about how retailers price their products and services . I loved the part where i learnt about price anchoring & price decoy. I would recomend this course to anyone working in the retail industry

by Luis S

2016年9月29日

Great course! I would add some business cases to complement the learning. Would have been nice to have a brief video on ethics about pricing. I think the course focused a lot in how to get the most profit from a product/service, which I believe if it's considered alone, I might be a bit unethical.

by Maxime V

2016年5月4日

The course is interesting, the professor is very clear and easily understandable. All the concepts are well presented and structured.

However the content relies too much on only simplistic examples to illustrate the concepts. I would have liked more hands-on assignments.

by Sagar L

2020年4月12日

The course is really nice for anyone who is new to Pricing strategy. Although the videos are pretty elementary but the reading material provided is quite enriching. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to understand Pricing strategy from scratch

by Christopher N

2021年6月16日

The course is good for people without any knoweldge about pricing. However, you can always learn something new so that for sure even more experienced persons learn something. The theory is explained well and supported with good examples.

by Oliver B

2018年10月4日

Very fine course with good videos and explanations of the basics of Pricing. The articles were relevant but many of them rather old and could do with an update. All in all a recommendable course!

by Andres C

2019年9月6日

Good and comprehensive general course about pricing, that covers all the basics that everyone should know about this matter. Not as deep as expected but it has very good materials. Thanks!

by Ekaterina R

2018年4月11日

Great teacher, very interesting content, nice examples, good tasks. Some tasks were a bit complicated to solve, but the most of them were ok. I am satisfied with this course

by Agustin C

2020年4月23日

Very good, perhaps since I already have my MBA some of the first lessons were extremely simple for me but the course is interesting and very well explained.

by RAMIRO E S T

2017年12月3日

You can learn the concepts of pricing and ho to apply it to several industries and markets, also it gives you a wider view of how to make pricing right.

by Eileen O

2016年5月4日

The lessons are valuable. My issue is that when I passed the quiz, I was unsure which 2 I got wrong and wanted to know for my own information.

Thank you

by Cullen T

2019年12月4日

Some of the content wasn't accessible, and sometimes the music over the talking made the discussion hard to hear, but otherwise a great course

by Ahmed N

2019年7月25日

It is very useful but full of mathematical complications i would rather to focus more over strategies. Nevertheless i have learned a lot

by Willy P B

2016年8月10日

Curso interesante y de utilidad pero con fallos en las lecciones.

Los exámenes son difíciles y requieren cálculos con excel

by Pravaal S

2017年10月3日

I didn't know how much science goes behind pricing. This course was an eye opener. Keep up the good work team.

by Kunal S P

2020年5月23日

Learning advance pricing strategy from Prof. Martin Boehm was a wonderful experience. Thanks to Coursera!!

by Anand V G

2020年4月9日

Its a very good course to understand various facets of pricing .Explanation through video is fantastic .

by Bhashkar K

2019年4月17日

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples

by Carole R

2017年12月18日

This course was very clear, all was well explained and well documented with many readings.

by Nikhil H C

2020年5月5日

The Concepts could have been more elaborately explained. Especially Price discrimination.

by Erico R

2016年7月3日

Pretty good introduction to the subject.

Well qualified instructors as well.

by Abiru

2020年10月24日

please check on the weblinks for most of the readings, the seem to be down