Chevron Left
The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,068件の評価
499件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

人気のレビュー

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

フィルター:

The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World: 476 - 493 / 493 レビュー

by Nicolas K

Aug 16, 2020

Good introductory course. The lectures can be quite slow and boring. There is a very USA-centric view.

by Chinab U

Jun 30, 2017

Very subjective. Mathematics not involved. However, a very comprehensive course for beginners.

by Ernesto A R G

Aug 25, 2015

Is not a completed and structured course. It needs more examples to get the idea exactly

by leonxin

Jan 15, 2018

Good course, but Mr. Navarro's opinions on China are famously radical and biased.

by Namira S

Aug 15, 2016

I am having difficulty in understanding it.The concepts go by way too fast..

by Mercedes G

May 29, 2016

I felt overwhelmed by too much information all of a sudden in each lesson.

by Aditya s

Sep 14, 2017

can be more better if the tutor intracts and can give more solid examples

by Geo P

Mar 10, 2018

I recommend to achieve the audio-visual material been more interactive.

by 王哲辰

Jan 31, 2019

CHIINA NO.1 AND TAIWAN IS NOT A COUNTRY!

by Emmanuel A V

Jul 15, 2020

good,

by Weill S

Jun 08, 2017

This course helps set-up the basis of macroeconomics. Nonetheless, the course is rather "heavy" in information and notions I think (especially the complex graphics), in a nutshell I found it a bit to dense. As to the weekly tests they were "too easy" since th correct answer is usually the first option (quiz), which does not really help learning from its mistakes. As a consequence, the final test is pretty difficult because the answers are, on the contrary, random.

by Huajiang L

Sep 18, 2015

Too much contents in short lectures. Hard to catch up and to understand.

The tests after each class are poorly designed. Most correct answers are the first choices.

by Elvin R

Aug 21, 2015

i can't see the course teacher so it look like the all parts of course are the same

by kohei k

Jun 10, 2020

The lectures are not easy to understand.

by Abhijit G

Aug 16, 2019

80%+ of answers were the same position.

by Yigong Z

Apr 28, 2020

I do not like the course at all.

by ZHANG Y

Aug 31, 2019

not that good

by KARANVEER S

Feb 03, 2020

Its good