Chevron Left
The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,064件の評価
498件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

人気のレビュー

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

フィルター:

The Power of Macroeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World: 126 - 150 / 492 レビュー

by Chander m s

Jun 30, 2020

Professor Navarro has great teaching style. He makes learning easy and fun. His delivery is witty and humorous. Thank you professor

by Siddharth K

Jun 14, 2016

Very good online class if you are taking AP Macroeconomics in high school. Gives a good overview and serves as a great study guide!

by Eduardo S

Dec 23, 2019

The course is fantastic and gave me the background needed to better understand the macroeconomic principles that govern the world.

by Bianca G

Aug 12, 2020

It is a very nice course, very complete, with a easy language. I really enjoyed and learned a lot! Thank you for the opportunity!

by Sandeep C K

May 24, 2017

Very well designed and comprehensive course explaining Economic Principles along with its roots in history. Strongly recommended.

by Aleksey D

Sep 02, 2015

Amazing course which really adds value helping to find out how processes in global economy may affect life and business of an ind

by Xu J

Dec 29, 2019

A great course for beginners who are interested in Macroeconomics. And I hope there would be more recommended reading available.

by Emmanuel P

Sep 06, 2019

Great course in building up the foundation of knowledge about Macroeconomics and its importance in global economies and politics

by Luis E C

Sep 26, 2015

Excelente curso que explica a detalle y de manera clara mediante el uso de gráficos los temas importantes de la macroeconomía.

by Edmond J E

Sep 01, 2015

Provided useful insights on the historical economic events that related to each school of thought's existence!

I learned a lot!

by Maurizio B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn more about macroeconomics having at the same time fun. Well done and perfectly explained

by Kirill K

Feb 22, 2016

An informative and lively introduction into the subject. Perfect for someone completely new to the field of macroeconomics.

by Ben J M E

Oct 05, 2015

I learned from this course. Now I can better consume macroeconomic news and apply them to make better investment decisions.

by Tiana P

Apr 08, 2020

It was challenging at times, having to remember all the formulas and technicalities. But, that is economics, I suppose! (:

by Carlos R

Feb 02, 2018

Excelente curso, merece toda la dedicación. Hace una síntesis muy didáctica de las principales corrientes macroeconómicas.

by Upamanyu B

May 29, 2020

I was a novice in macroeconomics, but after completing this course I got most of my ideas clear. Thanks to Prof. Navarro.

by Ivan R

Sep 05, 2015

Very well organized. Professor Navarro's lecturing was very clear. All key topics were thoroughly and clearly explained.

by Nirvish S

Jun 02, 2019

The course was simplified and easy to understand. Wish the quizzes were more difficult that would test our knowledge.

by David V

Nov 22, 2018

I've listened to several of Peter Navarro's courses before on audio book, and found this one to be equally enjoyable.

by VAISHNAVI S

Jun 30, 2020

I have got the opportunity to learn something I love and something out of my field of expertise. Thank you Coursera.

by Aldo V d D

Sep 08, 2017

I liked that I was able to study it on my own time rather than on a weekly deadline which made it much more flexible

by Iraklis K

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Well organized. Wish we can have access to the slides as it allows for better review of the material.

by Pamela W

Aug 14, 2015

Loved this course. A little over my head but very interesting how economies work between us and other countries.

by Ilya K

Feb 09, 2016

Thanks for the course! I've pretty much refreshed the knowledge on the subject ever since I've studied it in uni.

by Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it