Chevron Left
The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
937件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

人気のレビュー

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

フィルター:

The Power of Microeconomics: Economic Principles in the Real World: 1 - 25 / 169 レビュー

by Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

by Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

by John R T

Mar 28, 2019

This is an excellent introduction to microeconomics. Professor Navarro presents complex ideas clearly and well. The course is well organized. My only regret would be that many of the graphs illustrating important concepts are not available as a separate power point or PDF file. Would have been the cream on the cake.

by Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

by Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

by Deepen ( J

Sep 18, 2015

P

by Siddharth K

May 07, 2016

Great review for IB Economics course!

by Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

by Francisco B

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course that I recommend to everyone. Professor Navarro explains in a way that really matters, and help to understand many economic situations from the past, the present and what could happen in the future among companies, goverments and societies.

It is a shame that many of our politicians, and some businesses are only working for they wallets. If they could put in practice something as simple as The production Possibility Frontier, our countries would be less dependent from other economies i.e. from other countries thus, avoiding to be begars asking most of the time for donations. What a shame !

Thank you Professor Navarro for opening my eyes, and if one day I have the opportunity to pay a visit to your University, I would be very pleased to go and shake your hand, Finally, COURSERA deserves a Nobel for Education for what it is doing for thousands around the world.

by ADEDOYIN O L

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent

by Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool cool cool

by Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

by Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

by Atulya S

Aug 25, 2015

The class was easy to understand a varied variety of different principles.

by Adler J

Feb 22, 2017

The very best

by Tariq S

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent, practical, connect you to day to day life.

by Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

by Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

by John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Exceptional Course

by Sean M

Mar 23, 2016

Good intro, needs more coverage of Austrian Economics and examples of how to do some of the economic analysis

by Om P

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.

Very good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

by Luis C d C J

Mar 27, 2018

Simple and interesting videos, an interesting and informative introduction to microeconomics.

by Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course helping me see through events in daily life

by Kyaw S A

Aug 15, 2017

Good! I have got so much theoretical thought from the course!

by T N

Oct 16, 2015

The way of narrating content is very clear and succinct. Helps me build a scaffolding of the topic very quickly.