Chevron Left
Principles of Public Relations に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Principles of Public Relations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
122件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, learners are exposed to an overview of public relations principles and theories relevant to practice. You will explore the field, including the origin and trends affecting the future of the industry as well as how to land a job in public relations. This course provides a broad overview of working in public relations and how different tenets of persuasion are used in practice. The course also addresses ethical implications of public relations....

人気のレビュー

J

2022年4月3日

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

FD

2022年6月14日

EXCELLENT IVE GOT TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO IMPROVE ON PR STRATEGICS AND SKILLS

フィルター:

Principles of Public Relations: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Jill M L

2021年10月1日

This 5 week course has an entire week on CSR, and another on getting a PR job...it brushes across actual PR principles. To the point that a good community relations program is mentioned in the CSR week, but we don't spend time on what a 'good community relations' program looks like.

by Lawrence E G

2021年8月30日

Highly informative beginner course in public relations. Excellent delivery of lecture by the professor and relatable examples / cases studies that were presented were very helpful in understanding the topic.

by Jeanine M

2022年4月4日

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

by M I

2022年1月14日

This is the best course made by the best teacher! Very precise, up-do-date, comprehensive and very very professional! My respect to Erin Willis.

by Cristhopher B

2022年5月23日

Excellent and engaging. Very on point and with tons of insides about PR managment. I Love oit!

by Saeeedeh M

2022年6月23日

It was very usefull, thanks a lot for preparing this course.

I learn a lot about PR.

by mokhtar m م ب

2021年9月20日

Excellent and very enriching course. I highly recommend. Excellent instructor

by farheez d

2022年6月15日

EXCELLENT IVE GOT TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO IMPROVE ON PR STRATEGICS AND SKILLS

by Hensen F L T

2022年1月3日

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

by Chaw S T Z

2022年1月26日

A Great Course with valuable insights for PR Practitioners.

by ani c

2022年1月16日

It was my pleasure to be a part of the course!

thank u !

by Tejumade W

2022年6月5日

It is very impactful and lectures were well delivered

by Estifo M

2022年6月13日

I​ didnt say anything but yoy are so good

by Melanie B

2021年9月16日

Very interesting and enjoyable

by Tiss

2021年11月2日

E​njoyed this course

by Ezz E Y

2021年9月12日

very useful

by Izukanji M

2022年4月23日

by Habiba H A

2022年5月29日

the videos are too long most of the time i get distracted , it is better to make the videos short. The best vedio is the one that does not exceed 3 minutes so that the viewer does not get bored.

by Suman S

2022年1月27日

Public Relations history to present was briefly covered. But the examples taken were based from U.S. so could relate a little less.

by Elena M

2022年1月3日

V​ery poor content. The videos dont cover useful information regarding what is PR. What was written in the section "WHAT YOU WILL LEARN" has nothing to do with the topics covered in the course. To be honest, I am disappointed.

by Beedika R

2022年3月27日

NA