Chevron Left
Principles of Public Relations に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Principles of Public Relations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
54件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, learners are exposed to an overview of public relations principles and theories relevant to practice. You will explore the field, including the origin and trends affecting the future of the industry as well as how to land a job in public relations. This course provides a broad overview of working in public relations and how different tenets of persuasion are used in practice. The course also addresses ethical implications of public relations....

人気のレビュー

CZ
2022年1月25日

A Great Course with valuable insights for PR Practitioners.

AC
2022年1月15日

It was my pleasure to be a part of the course!\n\nthank u !

フィルター:

Principles of Public Relations: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Jill M L

2021年10月1日

This 5 week course has an entire week on CSR, and another on getting a PR job...it brushes across actual PR principles. To the point that a good community relations program is mentioned in the CSR week, but we don't spend time on what a 'good community relations' program looks like.

by Lawrence E G

2021年8月30日

Highly informative beginner course in public relations. Excellent delivery of lecture by the professor and relatable examples / cases studies that were presented were very helpful in understanding the topic.

by M I

2022年1月14日

This is the best course made by the best teacher! Very precise, up-do-date, comprehensive and very very professional! My respect to Erin Willis.

by mokhtar m م ب

2021年9月20日

Excellent and very enriching course. I highly recommend. Excellent instructor

by Hensen F L T

2022年1月3日

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

by Chaw S T Z

2022年1月26日

A Great Course with valuable insights for PR Practitioners.

by ani c

2022年1月16日

It was my pleasure to be a part of the course!

thank u !

by Melanie B

2021年9月16日

Very interesting and enjoyable

by Tiss

2021年11月2日

E​njoyed this course

by Ezz E Y

2021年9月12日

very useful

by Suman S

2022年1月27日

Public Relations history to present was briefly covered. But the examples taken were based from U.S. so could relate a little less.

by Elena M

2022年1月3日

V​ery poor content. The videos dont cover useful information regarding what is PR. What was written in the section "WHAT YOU WILL LEARN" has nothing to do with the topics covered in the course. To be honest, I am disappointed.